Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

Avalanche's Mom's Plan-It? PLUS Calendars are the ultimate tool for planning and organizing! A handy storage pocket, built-in magnetic hanger, 442 stickers, and extra-large grid all make it a breeze for Mom to keep track of up to five family members. Two tabbed quick-reference contact sections keep
Average Customer Rating:
4.537 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
38 out of 41(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
too busy mom
Location: Phoenix

Date:October 17, 2014
I love, love this calendar! It has been my sanity year after year. The size is wonderful- small enough to put on the fridge but enough space on the individual lines to write what you need.
With 3 teenagers and all their activities, it truly organizes our family life. The kids even help out by putting their own social/school events/babysitting jobs, etc on the calendar.
It is such a huge help! I highly recommend it!
Review 2 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panda Mommy
Location: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just what I needed

Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
The title (above) really says my whole review: THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT I NEED. Thank You!
Review 3 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Melacan
Location: Ontario, Canada
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Like it so far

Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: shaded lines for each family member
Cons: sticker page loose so easily lost
This is my first year using this particular calendar. I like the set-up with the shaded boxes for up to 5 family members' names and the pocket in the bottom for miscellaneous items. I wish there was a pouch or some way to keep the sticker sheet with the calendar. If I put it it the pocket, it covers up some of the important info but I stuck it behind and lost the page between the fridge and the wall. It just seems neater though than other calendars I've used.
Review 4 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Claudia
Location: Cae Coral, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The One and Only

Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: could use more birthday stickers
This is the one and only calendar for me.
Review 5 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lbmetz
Location: Baltimore, MD
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best family calendar

Date:August 25, 2014
This is my favorite paper calendar to keep my busy family, and all their activities straight! I've been using it for a couple of years now and nothing else compares! It's a must in my family!
Review 6 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oraganize Mom
Location: Odin, IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

SHRINKING

Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: keeps my family functioning
Cons: shrinking size
For the fourth year in a row I eagerly anticipated the arrival of my Mom's Plan-It calendar. I love them so much I usually order and extra to share with a new friend each year. But after opening the package today, I'm finding myself very disappointed. The height of the calendar when hanging on the wall is about four inches shorter than in previous years. In my opinion this shrinkage makes the daily boxes not that awesome, write everything on it size I fell in love with. I am sending them back ASAP. I would recommend the Multiple Blessing, Favorite Things, Family or Mom's Home Christian Plan -It calendar. Best I can tell online these have the same dimensions as the 2014 edition of Mom's Plan-It.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tamara

I love these calendars!

Date:July 29, 2014
This is my third year using these calendars. I like having a place for everyone to put their activities.
Review 8 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris in KY
Location: Northern KY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great for busy families

Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, great for families
Cons: only 5 family members max
This is the second year I have had this calendar, and I hope to use this style until the kids are in college. It is wonderful because each family member gets their own row for each day (our family of 5 fits perfectly). It makes it very easy to keep track of where everyone is, and if there are any conflicts. I also like the contacts page at the back, now everyone knows where to find the important numbers. I usually buy this locally but couldn't find it this year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this calendar every year. Great quality. I missed the figure stickers
Review 10 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Rene
Location: FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's Plan -It 2014 Calendar

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: too small!!!
I was very disappointed when i received my calendar! It is SO SMALL! How on earth are we supposed to find room to write in those tiny little spaces! I loved my calendar last year which measured 12X26 inches. This year Mom's Plan-It shrunk down to 11X20 inches. I have three busy teenagers with football games, piano lessons, youth events, etc. I barely have enough room to wirte 1 event in one of those little squares, let alone 2 or 3. The spaces are so small the stickers don't even fit in them. Very disappointed!
Review 11 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
shirl
Location: Temperance, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's wall

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: see review
I like this calendar for it's usefullness on the refrigerator. The one thing I would like is to delete the previous years months since I change calendars the first of every year. Maybe make a calendar on this order for us (older) people that don't need a lot of the extras this calendar has to offer.
 
My Product Recommendations
America 2014 Wall Calendar
4.7 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 12 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandma

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Bought for adult daughter who has used this calendar off and on for the last 10 years. It's her favorite way of keeping track of her family.
Review 13 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angie
Location: Barnhart, MO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

keeps everyone so organized

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love having it delivered
I buy two calendars every year for my daughter's to use. It is so helpful for the whole family to use. It brings a little bit of organization to such busy lives. Even the grandkids can look and see what is going on for that day.
Review 14 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daisy R.
Location: USA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Must Have

Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, easy to use
Cons: a little small
I love that you can put names off to the side so you don't have to rewrite them for every month, Mom's Plan-it really makes life easier when you can just glance and know how busy the day/week is going to be.
Review 15 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Myriah
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Smaller

Date:September 24, 2013
I love this calendar. I have gotten it for the fridge, purse, and desk. But this year it is smaller. I was not happy when I found that out. Same price but smaller.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom of Four Boys

Awesome calendar!

Date:September 7, 2013
I buy this calendar every year for my family. There is no better way to keep track of each family member's appointments, sports, and school stuff! Love it!
Review 17 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dottieat3631
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A "Must Buy" for the New Year

Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I discovered the Mom's "Plan It" calendar and ordered it for several years. My daughter saw
it when visiting and loved it! The magnetic wall mount makes use of refrigerator space (often
unused) and gives you convenient and instant access for noting appointments, important dates
and events. We both consider it "essential." It is a gift to my daughter that I know she
anticipates and will use.
Review 18 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
motheroftwobooks
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just what I was looking for

Date:July 31, 2013
Just the right size to fit on the freezer door, slots for family members, magnet, pocket, stickers. Boom.
Review 19 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meme

Mother's Dream

Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, stickers
So great for a mom 's organization! My daughter-in-law loves these!
Review 20 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
happy mom

great calendar

Date:May 22, 2013
Pros: nice large lined squares
The squares are nice and big. The look is very nice. I would definitely order this again. e
1 2 next>>