Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Mom's or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

Avalanche's Mom's Plan-It? PLUS Calendars are the ultimate tool for planning and organizing! A handy storage pocket, built-in magnetic hanger, 442 stickers, and extra-large grid all make it a breeze for Mom to keep track of up to five family members. Two tabbed quick-reference contact sections keep
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
33 out of 36(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oraganize Mom
Location: Odin, IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

SHRINKING

Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: keeps my family functioning
Cons: shrinking size
For the fourth year in a row I eagerly anticipated the arrival of my Mom's Plan-It calendar. I love them so much I usually order and extra to share with a new friend each year. But after opening the package today, I'm finding myself very disappointed. The height of the calendar when hanging on the wall is about four inches shorter than in previous years. In my opinion this shrinkage makes the daily boxes not that awesome, write everything on it size I fell in love with. I am sending them back ASAP. I would recommend the Multiple Blessing, Favorite Things, Family or Mom's Home Christian Plan -It calendar. Best I can tell online these have the same dimensions as the 2014 edition of Mom's Plan-It.
Review 2 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tamara

I love these calendars!

Date:July 29, 2014
This is my third year using these calendars. I like having a place for everyone to put their activities.
Review 3 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris in KY
Location: Northern KY
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great for busy families

Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, great for families
Cons: only 5 family members max
This is the second year I have had this calendar, and I hope to use this style until the kids are in college. It is wonderful because each family member gets their own row for each day (our family of 5 fits perfectly). It makes it very easy to keep track of where everyone is, and if there are any conflicts. I also like the contacts page at the back, now everyone knows where to find the important numbers. I usually buy this locally but couldn't find it this year.
Review 4 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this calendar every year. Great quality. I missed the figure stickers
Review 5 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Rene
Location: FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's Plan -It 2014 Calendar

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: too small!!!
I was very disappointed when i received my calendar! It is SO SMALL! How on earth are we supposed to find room to write in those tiny little spaces! I loved my calendar last year which measured 12X26 inches. This year Mom's Plan-It shrunk down to 11X20 inches. I have three busy teenagers with football games, piano lessons, youth events, etc. I barely have enough room to wirte 1 event in one of those little squares, let alone 2 or 3. The spaces are so small the stickers don't even fit in them. Very disappointed!
Review 6 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
shirl
Location: Temperance, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mom's wall

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: see review
I like this calendar for it's usefullness on the refrigerator. The one thing I would like is to delete the previous years months since I change calendars the first of every year. Maybe make a calendar on this order for us (older) people that don't need a lot of the extras this calendar has to offer.
 
My Product Recommendations
America 2014 Wall Calendar
4.7 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandma

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Bought for adult daughter who has used this calendar off and on for the last 10 years. It's her favorite way of keeping track of her family.
Review 8 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angie
Location: Barnhart, MO
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

keeps everyone so organized

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love having it delivered
I buy two calendars every year for my daughter's to use. It is so helpful for the whole family to use. It brings a little bit of organization to such busy lives. Even the grandkids can look and see what is going on for that day.
Review 9 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daisy R.
Location: USA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Must Have

Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, easy to use
Cons: a little small
I love that you can put names off to the side so you don't have to rewrite them for every month, Mom's Plan-it really makes life easier when you can just glance and know how busy the day/week is going to be.
Review 10 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Myriah
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Smaller

Date:September 24, 2013
I love this calendar. I have gotten it for the fridge, purse, and desk. But this year it is smaller. I was not happy when I found that out. Same price but smaller.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom of Four Boys

Awesome calendar!

Date:September 7, 2013
I buy this calendar every year for my family. There is no better way to keep track of each family member's appointments, sports, and school stuff! Love it!
Review 12 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dottieat3631
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A "Must Buy" for the New Year

Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I discovered the Mom's "Plan It" calendar and ordered it for several years. My daughter saw
it when visiting and loved it! The magnetic wall mount makes use of refrigerator space (often
unused) and gives you convenient and instant access for noting appointments, important dates
and events. We both consider it "essential." It is a gift to my daughter that I know she
anticipates and will use.
Review 13 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
motheroftwobooks
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just what I was looking for

Date:July 31, 2013
Just the right size to fit on the freezer door, slots for family members, magnet, pocket, stickers. Boom.
Review 14 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meme

Mother's Dream

Date:July 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, stickers
So great for a mom 's organization! My daughter-in-law loves these!
Review 15 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
happy mom

great calendar

Date:May 22, 2013
Pros: nice large lined squares
The squares are nice and big. The look is very nice. I would definitely order this again. e
Review 16 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Circleandadot
Location: Colorado Springs, CO
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it!

Date:April 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great calendar! I love that you can write names down the side for each person and their different activities. I love the sticker (although, I don't see myself using them), and most of all, I love that it came with a weekly calendar to hang on the fridge. Only thing I was hoping for that kind if let me down was the size. I knew this was a wall hanging calendar, but I had hoped that maybe I could use it laid out on the counter, but it didn't work out that way. That's ok though, it's an awesome calendar!
Review 17 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MC

Love this calendar!

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I had the 2012 version of this calendar and liked it so much that I when I couldn't find the 2013 one in the stores, I ordered it from here. Very happy with this purchase. Awesome calendar!
Review 18 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andi
Location: Sandy, OR
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great monthly organization

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: needs another magnet on the back for strength
Love this calendar! I tried a different mom's calendar last year after not being able to find this one in the stores and immediately knew that I like this format much better. I like that you only have to write down the names of each family member just once along the left side of the calender and it covers the entire year, instead of having to write down the names on every single month. The stickers make it easy to see at a glance who has what going in for the entire month and keeps us organized.
Review 19 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandmom
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great for School Activities

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have purchased this calendar for my daughter and I for many years. I watch my grandchildren, and it makes it easy to track their school functions and extra cirricular activities.
Review 20 for Mom's Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Mom's Plan-It 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grandmother of 11
Location: Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this calendar as a gift, my daughters have both used them for several years. My older daughter has 3 teens, she keeps all her appointments for the family on it. My younger daughter said she no longer needs one as she keeps everything in her phone.
1 2 next>>