Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Mom's or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Family Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Family Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar

Your family has a busy schedule... keep it all organized! A handy storage pocket, built-in magnetic hanger, 442 stickers, and extra-large grid all make it a breeze for Mom to keep track of up to five family members. Two tabbed quick-reference contact sections keep everyone's information handy. Final
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Family Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Family Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karotladee
Location: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2014 Calandar SHRUNK!

Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: refrigerator warmth can cause glued magnet to slip
I've used the Family Plan-it for years as I like the lay-out of only having to write our names once as I change thru the months. This year, the calendar has shrunk 25% & is the same size as a regular wall calendar. I've always hung the calendar using the magnetic strip on the fridge & it was large enough to view from across the room. The date boxes are smaller so now you have to cram events if 5 people have the same on 1 day. The pocket is shallower & the weekly magnetic planner didn't come with it this year. The only change I like about it is the calendar font is bolder. I will need to check out other calendars of this type for next year.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Family Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magoo
Location: Wakefield R.I.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect size and so cute

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, love the stickers i, very sturdy
Cons: can't think of one!!
Love this calendar it is the perfect size and I love hanging on my refrigerator and It arrived quickly Thank you
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Family Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A_lex524
Location: Texas
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Disappointed

Date:January 17, 2014
Cons: don't like the update
I have purchased the Family Plan-it calendar for several years. I like that it has spaces to write activities and also the activity stickers. This year the calendar is smaller in size and the stickers no longer have artwork on them. As crazy as that sounds is one of the things that endeared me to the calendar. Disappointed!
Review 4 for Family Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
amo
Location: United States
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ok!

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Smaller than the calendar last year. Did not include a magnetic dry erase board like last year (2013).
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Family Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
2014
Location: arizona
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2014 family plan-it

Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: too small this year
I love this calendar, but the calendar for 2014 is a lot smaller than 2013. Would love for it to be a bit bigger. This is the 4th year in a roll, I have purchase this calendar.
Review 6 for Family Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat1
Location: Troy, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great

Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a Christmas gift for my daughter each Christmas. She uses it to keep track of her busy family for appointments, school activites, soccer practices and games, bowling, dance classes, meetings, church choir practices, and anything else that needs doing. She says she can't manage without her Plan-It calendar.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Family Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Family Plan-It 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatW
Location: Murrieta, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great product

Date:February 17, 2013
Pros: great design
Cons: no usa holidays listed
Really useful calendar. Love the fact that its magnetic so you can stick it to the fridge. Lots of space to write on details about each family member.
Review 8 for Family Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Family Plan-It 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dedogreen
Location: Blacklick, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

fits the purpose

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: price found it cheaper a local store.
full time working parents and two toddlers this is the perfect calenard, not to girly not to masculine just perfect. It fits the side of my refrigerator perfectly. Kids are learing what the sticker means. I love that i can just write my stuff in my own space and eveyrone has their own space. Will by it again next year.
Review 9 for Family Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Family Plan-It 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Matt

Geat Product for a busy family

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is exactly what we need to keep our busy family organized!
Review 10 for Family Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Family Plan-It 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terri H

Family Plan Calendar

Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is the only thing I can use to track 6 in our family. Plenty of space to write times, etc. I buy this every year!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Family Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Family Plan-It 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dream2long

Bought as a Christmas gift.

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Buy the Sis/law one every year with the nice large boxes for you to write several appts on.
Review 12 for Family Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Family Plan-It 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SecondTimeBuyer
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Family Calendar

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: not enough birthday stickers
I love this calendar, I have purchased it twice so far. I just purchased the 2013 one. I absolutely love the design of the product. It is colorful, cheerful, and easy to stay organized.
My only complaint is about the stickers. I only had one row of birthday stickers which didn't get me through even half of the year. However, there were five rows of carpool stickers! I understand that everyone needs a different amount of certain stickers. I just feel like the birthday stickers were cut back a lot. I would appreciate the option to buy more birthday stickers to keep my calendar look uniformed. My four year old son likes to look at the birthday stickers and that's how he knows when there is a birthday in the family!
Review 13 for Family Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Family Plan-It 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RosieF

Excellent!

Date:November 18, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I ordered this last year as a goft for my daughter and her family. They absolutely love it! They expecaiily like the pocket at the bottom.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Family Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Family Plan-It 2013 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WonderWhy
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Family Calendar

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, weekly whiteboard is great for meal planning, pocket at bottom great to keep pens handy
I buy this type of calendar every year. I just love it! The kids get excited about putting the stickers on their events. It really helps to keep sporting events, school activities, appointments and everything else organized.
Review 15 for Family Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
This review is from Family Plan-It 2012 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sassy mama
Location: Kansas
Age: 35-44

Family plan it

Date:August 1, 2011
Pros: High Quality Materials
AWESOME! Great time saver for lg famililies. Has name slots and you write them one time, not every mth! Everybody has a slot! I have 6 people in our family.. it really helps keep us all organized!
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Family Plan-It 2014 Magnetic Mount Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5