Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Jewish or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Israel 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Israel 2014 Wall Calendar

Enjoy images of beautiful Israel. Israel is home to various historical and sacred sites; sun-drenched beaches along the Mediterranean, Dead Sea, Red Sea, and the Sea of Galilee; gorgeous mountains; and archaeological sites that are sure to inspire wonder throughout the year. EAN: 9781465010865
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Israel 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Israel 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dad
Location: Rochester, NY
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

loved it

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
it was a gift for my daughter who has visited Israel, and she loved it
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Israel 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weez-st louis
Location: St. Louis
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This was purchased as a present for a friend who traveled to Israel. The pictures are of places visited. Calendar is great.
Review 3 for Israel 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YaffaB
Location: Linglestown, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calendar, even more beautiful country!

Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have purchased your calendars for a few years now...and have never been disappointed. The Israel calendar is my favorite. I lived there for five years and love seeing pictures of all the lovely spots!
Review 4 for Israel 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Disappointed

Not a Jewish calendar

Date:September 6, 2013
The photos are lovely. But this is not a Jewish calendar. The pages don't start until January.
Review 5 for Israel 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Israel 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SFAnne
Location: San Francisco, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful images of Israel!

Date:December 23, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is the second year I have purchased this calendar of images from Israel. I have visited Israel several times and always had such a great time that seeing a new photo of their beautiful country each month makes me happy!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Israel 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Israel 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rene
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just gorgeous..........

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Big, beautiful pictures of my very favorite place in the world! Made me homesick!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Israel 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Israel 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ed
Location: San Simeon, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Photos, but--------------

Date:December 10, 2012
Cons: not a jewish calendar
When I ordered this calendar I thought I was ordering a Jewish calendar. This is far from that. While the pictures are great, the calendar is no more than a normal christian calendar with Spanish thrown in. I will know better next year. Example: today on a Jewish calendar it is the year 5773 and the month of Dec is made up of Kislev/Tevet as Hebrew Months. Today is the 26th day of Kislev. I usually use a hebrew calendar to keep track of when I have to say Yahrzeit, (light a memorial candle) for my parents. Not with your calendar.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Israel 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Israel 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ken
Location: Concord NH
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great scenic photos!

Date:November 30, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
It almost wants you to take a trip! It appears to capture the warm of the sun!
 
My Product Recommendations
Uniforms 2013 Wall Calendar
1 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Thomas Kinkade Special Collector's Edition 2013 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(28)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.