Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Dodge Charger 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Dodge Charger 2014 Wall Calendar

Dodge has been around for many years and is a trusted car for many consumers. With it's sleek body and silky-smooth look from the lavish paint job, you have yourself a high end car that can even make YOU look sharp. EAN: 9781465010131
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dodge Charger 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Dodge Charger 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jim
Location: Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Charger love

Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, great photos
Cons: wrong vehicles
Ive never owned a calender with better photography and the calender is of a high quality.This calender dissappointed me though because it didnt use Pure Stock Chargers.I also would have appreciated a year by year look at Chargers and more information about the cars inception and design ,like a historical story.
Review 2 for Dodge Charger 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gc0308
Location: Grove City, Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it!

Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I bought this for my friend who is a Mopar fanatic! I'm sure he will love it! Also Calendar.com has awesome customer service. I'm a very satisfied customer.
 
My Product Recommendations
Susan Winget Wine Country 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
Lowell Herrero American Cat 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(29)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Dodge Charger 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bill
Location: texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Its ok for chargers.

Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: subject matter, no drag race photos
Not the best of chargers but will be ok. There were some hot looking chargers in the day but these are fair to midland. I wanted some HOT pictures of Dodge super stock cars of the 1960-1965 era but I did not find that.
Review 4 for Dodge Charger 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: YONKERS NEW YORK
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

AWESOME

Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
NICE BIG DETAILED PICTURES GREAT LOOK AND FEEL LIKE THE EIGHTEEN MONTH OPTION AND PROMPT DELIVERY
Review 5 for Dodge Charger 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trainmaster
Location: Kilchberg, Switzerland
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dodge Charger of the late sixties

Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, a must for the charger lover
No question, the 1968 - 1969 - 1970 Dodge Chargers had the best design ever. A great calendar with excellent photos of these vehicles. I was the proud owner of 1968 Charger R/T with the 440 Magnum engine and auto transmission. Eevry month I can enjoy the history of These muscle cars.
Review 6 for Dodge Charger 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dodge Charger 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chief
Location: Fort Dodge,Iowa
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Charger

Date:May 28, 2013
Cons: none
I own one Charger and at one time I owned three at the same time.So I felt it was pretty cool to have an all Dodge Charger calendar.I would like to get one every year!
Review 7 for Dodge Charger 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dodge Charger 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsCastle
Location: Chicago IL
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

If you love Dodge Chargers.....

Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
....get this calendar! Lots of sharp looking Chargers in this calendar. A great idea for muscle car fans. I can't wait for 2013 so I can use this.
Review 8 for Dodge Charger 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dodge Charger 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Charger

Charger

Date:November 28, 2012
Pros: none
Cons: what i siad in my review
I like the pictures but there are no description of the vehicles. I was hoping to see a story on each and everyone of the cars such as the GTO 2011 calendar I had this past year. I went to one of your stores to see if they had any charger calendars, none to be found. In fact there were slim pickings of muscle cars. I asked sales person and she suggested I check online which brings me here.
Calendar.com you need to have available all pictures in the calendar in full size so one can see what they are purchasing.
Review 9 for Dodge Charger 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dodge Charger 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charger68
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Car Calendars

Date:November 16, 2012
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love Corvettes and Dodge Chargers. Had been getting the Corvette ones which are so great of the pictures. Decided to change to a different calendar when I saw this beautiful Dodge Charger Calendar. Will enjoy it for the whole year. Great pictures. Also very pleased with size so I can write little notes for appointments on various days.