Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com 365 Days of Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com 365 Days of Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar

Full of wonder and innocence, puppies bring much joy and love into our lives. Small, innocent, and adorable, a puppy is a furry bundle of joy. With proper care and attention, these remarkable little creatures will grow up to be loyal, devoted, and trusting friends. EAN: 9781465012234
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 365 Days of Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for 365 Days of Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen
Location: CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

puppies!

Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This was a gift to a friend - she absolutely loves it! Lot's of wonderful puppy pictures for anyone to love but especially to someone that doesn't have the ability to have a dog of their own.
Review 2 for 365 Days of Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dlm
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Puppies, puppies, and more puppies!

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I have purchased this calendar before and have not been disappointed. A cute puppy for everyday of the year, as well as big enough boxes to put appointments.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 365 Days of Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rob
Location: Rock Hill, SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable Doggie Pics

Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, notes section monthy
Just love this wall calendar. Can't live without the monthly notes section. We all need reminders with our busy lives. They sell the same calendar for kitten-cat lovers too. You will not be disappointed with this calendar. Makes great gifts.
Review 4 for 365 Days of Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Puppies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana

She loves puppies

Date:April 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, learning tool
My granddaughter loves puppies. She is in kindergarten and was having difficulties recognizing some numbers 1-30. What a fun way to reinforce those numbers. The pictures are so cute. She looks forward to each day's new puppy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 365 Days of Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Puppies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog lover
Location: georgia, vermont
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

so many faces

Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, awesome price
This has got to be the best calendar I have bought. Everyday is a different cute face. I only wish it told what breed the puppies are but where I place it at work we all try to guess what we think the breed is.
Review 6 for 365 Days of Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Puppies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JudyT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Not What I Wanted

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I was looking for desktop everyday calendars, small & square, where I could keep next to my pc. I typed in "desktop calendars" in the search box and this calendar came up. Thinking it was what I wanted, I ordered it. I was, to say the least, disappointed to see it was a wall calendar. Oh well, I gave it to my daughter but I will not look for a small desktop calendar here again.
Review 7 for 365 Days of Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Puppies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buddalady
Location: Tacoma, WA
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cutest ever puppy pics

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Gave this as a gift. My friend loved this calandar!
Review 8 for 365 Days of Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Puppies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States

365 Puppies

Date:December 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cute pictures, a bit too much white space at top, nice quality paper. This calendar will be appreciated during the puppy love upcoming year. Thank you for great service.
Review 9 for 365 Days of Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Puppies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TWolfe
Location: VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Puppy Calendar

Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Wow...absolutely gorgeous photos of puppies....love it!!!
Review 10 for 365 Days of Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Puppies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 days of puppies

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, good value
Great value and seeing a new puppy face each day brightens the day.
Review 11 for 365 Days of Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Puppies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BOOTAN
Location: ROCK HILL, sc
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

365 DAYS OF PUPPIES 2013 WALL CALENDAR

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love the extra note lines, love the assortment of doggies
i JUST LOVE THESE CALENDARS. I ESPECIALLY LOVE THAT EACH MONTH HAS EXTRA LINED SPACES TO WROTE ADDITIONAL NOTES FOR THE MONTH OR REMINDERS. THIS IS THE ONLY CALENDAR THAT I HAVE EVER FOUND THAT HAS THIS AVAILABLE AND I WILL BUY ONE EVERY YEAR. GREAT PURCHASE - YOU CAN'T GO WRONG. THE DOGGIES ARE JUST ADORABLE AND YOU GET SUCH A GREAT VARIETY OF PICTURES OF MANY BREEDS.
Review 12 for 365 Days of Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Puppies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Val
Location: Arizona, US
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome!

Date:November 28, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Awesome dog phpto calendar, great value & quick delivery!!
Review 13 for 365 Days of Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from 365 Days of Puppies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K.T.
Location: Longmont, CO
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love 365 Calendars

Date:November 23, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Buy one of these calendars every year, but wish they also had 365 days of German Shepherds. Have bought them in the past but no longer available.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 365 Days of Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5