Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar

Spend the year with the finest farm fowl that nature has to offer. Each image depicts uniquely plumaged poultry that exhibit the graceful beauty and quirky personalities of these endearing barnyard birds. EAN: 9781465009807
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Chickens Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An annual gift for by chook-loving friend.

Date:May 24, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I buy a chicken calendar for my friend every year. I can alway find the best selection to choose from Calendars.com
Review 2 for Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Chickens Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

perfect gift with nice setup

Date:January 22, 2015
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: delivery longer than expected
Materials was just what I was looking for.
Review 3 for Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Chickens Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: California

Gift for a Chicken Loving Friend

Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My friend, whom I buy a chicken wall calendar each year for, told me this year's calendar was the most beautiful she has every received.
High Praise Indeed!
Review 4 for Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Chickens Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Le Sueur, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures al year long

Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wonderful pictures
Wonderful Calander.. Pictures are beautiful..I love it..Great Quality, nice large spaces..
Review 5 for Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for the chicken lover in your life!

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this as a gift for my brother who raises chickens on his small farm. Fresh eggs! He finds the chickens endlessly fascinating. I was a little disappointed that it does not list the breed of the chicken featured each month. However, he went through and named the different breeds as he looked though it so it wasn't a problem for him.
Review 6 for Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great pictures

Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Great Pictures easy to read numbers love that the holidays are shown.
Review 7 for Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Lincoln, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Chickens 2014

Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. I bought 1 for myself and 1 for my daughter because she has chickens! A lot of the chickens look like hers! She loves her too.
Review 8 for Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great pictures

Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have had a chicken calendar for the past 10 years. This one is as impressive as all the rest!
Review 9 for Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Los Osos, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

BEST Chicken Calendar EVER!!!

Date:November 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, impeccably talented photographers, affordable
I am enamored of all things chicken. The exotic and distinctive plumage of each breed, plus the endless array of colors and textures of feathers. They are an agricultural staple in every temperate climate in nearly all cultures. They are low impact with good, high-quality food value. In America chickens represent all that is wholesome, good and simple. They embody all the best of country living.
 
My Product Recommendations
Cowboy Boots 2014 Wall Calendar
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Dilbert 2014 Desk Calendar
4.7 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
Dilbert 2014 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 10 for Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Chickens 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Poor construction

Date:January 1, 2013
Pictures are greats....the paper quality very light....construction is poor, Mine fell apart before I got it hung, very disappointed for the price!
Review 11 for Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Chickens 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Michigan
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great calendar

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very nice calendar with sharp, clear photos. Good size date squares for keeping track of appointments etc.
Review 12 for Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Chickens 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Leesburg, Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great chickens!

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, easy as fallin' off a log!
This was a purchase for my wife and myself and it exceeded both of our expectations!
Then we saw what else was available and were even more pleased.
Basically something for everyone, both as gifts and personal use.
The purchase process couldn't have been easier and great shipping policies.
Thanks for everything and we look forward to visiting your website in the future and will recommend it to our friends and family,
sincerely,
Bill
Review 13 for Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Chickens 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: coatesville, pa
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Great photos but

Date:January 2, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: no captions
great photos but it doesn't list the type of bird in the picture. I would like to know what type some of these are, they are beautiful. Even the white leghorn who isn't quite white but that's real life for you.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chickens 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5