Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Farm Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Donkeys 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Donkeys 2014 Wall Calendar

Whether you call it a jackass, burro, jack, jenny, or donkey, the donkey's hardworking demeanor isn't likely to change. The donkey has historically been an important animal in many cultures and continues to be an exceptionally helpful domesticated animal on field and farm. Enjoy this wall calendar d
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Donkeys 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Donkeys 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Akula
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Heart-warming and Beautiful Calendar

Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fast shipping
Cons: none!
For those who appreciate the humble burro or donkey, this calendar is a must. Throughout history, these gentle creatures have worked tirelessly alongside mankind. Even Jesus of Nazareth chose a donkey for his triumphal entry into Jerusalem.
The printing quality of this calendar is outstanding, using the finest high kaolin content glossy stock.The superb paper sets off the beautiful photos of these adorable animals. Obviously, a lot of love went into these pictures.
I can't let this review go without praising the excellent customer service and fast shipping. My order was quickly processed and the package arrived in less time than the estimate! This was my first purchase from Calendars.com, but it will not be my last.
Thank you, Calendars.com for letting me give a gift to someone I love.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Donkeys 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandra
Location: Salina, Ks. 67401
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Comforting pictures of different donkeys each mont

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I've been receiving the donkey calendar for several years and every year I have enjoyed
it. It goes with my collection of statue donkeys and all the misc I have around my house.
Review 3 for Donkeys 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tom in central Maryland
Location: central Maryland
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love those donkeys!

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We love this donkey calendar every year! Some day we'll have donkeys of our own...
Review 4 for Donkeys 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Torebel

Wouldn't miss a year !

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
4th (or is it 5th) year of ordering my Browntrout donkey calendar and 362 days of Ireland. Good value and good quality.
Review 5 for Donkeys 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We've ordered your calendars for over 10 years...everyone has been great...love your
offerings!
Review 6 for Donkeys 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Big guy
Location: Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Photos

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
My wife is an animal lover and this is one of her favorites. She looks forward to it every year.
Review 7 for Donkeys 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lorriebear
Location: Livermore, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ears to love!!

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great photos of a the cutest equine ever. I keeps this one in my rabbit barn to keep track of all my doe's breeding dates. Both the donkeys and the rabbits have ears in common!! Love the photos. Plenty of room to write all my information down.
Review 8 for Donkeys 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donkey
Location: Manton, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good donkey shots

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, it was a great deal for me
I always like your donkey calendars as they have great photos of donkeys doing what donkeys do.
Review 9 for Donkeys 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Donkeys 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
donkey lover
Location: Titusville, Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Photographs

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Since I am a longtime Donkey lover I look forward to my new calendar every year and you never disappoint with great pictures and a well made product.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Donkeys 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1