Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Small Pets or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Ferrets 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Ferrets 2014 Wall Calendar

Possibly dating back as far as 1600 B.C., ferrets have been long regarded for their usefulness, beauty, and charm. The Old World ferret is probably a domesticated breed of polecat, about 14 inches long, and used (at least since Roman times) for hunting mice, rabbits, and rats. The male is known as a
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ferrets 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Ferrets 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Chandler Arizona
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good nature pictures

Date:January 3, 2014
I love the practical nature pictures over the funny poses
Review 2 for Ferrets 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smoophy
Location: tampa, fl
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

cute photos

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Good Product, adorable pictures, my daughter loves it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ferrets 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caroline

Nice Calendar

Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: none
I usually like all of the BrownTrout calendsrs; great photos and well made. I get one every year as a Christmas present for a ferret fanatic friend. Finding and ordering what I want is very easy on the website. Products are packed securely and shipping is prompt.
Review 4 for Ferrets 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ferrets 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ferret 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I like the calendar with the cute poses. It is nicely photographed not cheesey at all.
Review 5 for Ferrets 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ferrets 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ferretlover
Location: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ferrets 2013

Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A cute calender, great for the ferret lover like me!!!
Review 6 for Ferrets 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ferrets 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don
Location: Forest, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Real situations

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I prefer pictures of ferrets in real situations not with hats on or being shot out of cannons. Using your website sure saved me a lot of time instead of having to visit stores looking for this type of calendar.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ferrets 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ferrets 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Louisville, KY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute Ferrets!

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: charged for postage when i should not have been!
The calendar is great, my granddaugher will love it BUT I was charged shipping when I was not suppose to because of a code I was given at the kiosk for free postage. I purchased 4 other calendars!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ferrets 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ferrets 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suehenn2
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best value

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, everything about it is a pro, no cons
Every year I purcase Jeanne Carley's (I hope I am spelling it right) ferret calender. The last couple of years I have disappointed because of the pictures and quality. I was just at different calenders online and fell in love with the pictures. The price was very right and that included shipping. When I received the calender I could not be any happier with it. Great Quality and the cutest pics of ferrets I have seen.
Review 9 for Ferrets 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ferrets 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caroline

Love the photos

Date:November 30, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
It's a tradition that I give a friend a ferret calendar every Christmas. She is always delighted with that year's offering. Your service is excellent and delivery is timely. Thank you for making Brown Trout products available.
Review 10 for Ferrets 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ferrets 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maxx
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
great pics, this is my 2nd calendar and I feel this is the best ferret calendar available....
Review 11 for Ferrets 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ferrets 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Owner of Snoopy the ferret
Location: Australia

Fabulous ferrets month after month

Date:August 17, 2011
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Every year I come here to get a ferret calendar as they are not sold where I live in Australia, but I do have a pet ferret and I wish he would pose as well as the ones on the calendar so I could take pictures of him! But all he wants to do is run around and play hide and seek and if I point a camera at him, he pushes his nose into the lens and makes it all wet and blurry. These are wonderful calendars with pictures of great little pets and even better because I know ferrets so well I guess they are all enjoying posing for pictures and the pictures very well represent the playful and mischievous nature of a ferret.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ferrets 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5