Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Farm Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Goats in Trees 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Goats in Trees 2014 Wall Calendar

You can call them silly goats if you like, but these groups of goats are wise. In arid regions like Morocco, nimble goats go where vegetation is plenty, treetops. Witness: Goats in Trees. Baaaah! EAN: 9781465010506
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 18(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Goats in Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Goats in Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
steph

Goats in Trees

Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
great quality calendar for a great price! fast shipping too.
Review 2 for Goats in Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Who'd have thought? Goats in Trees!

Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The pictures in this calendar made us all smile and laugh. It's cute and different and we'll enjoy. The service, price, and quality were all great.
Review 3 for Goats in Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
the perfect gift for my friend who has a small herd of goats in Oklahoma.
Review 4 for Goats in Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT& AWESOME!!!! THANKS
Location: SEQUIM WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

AWESOME PHOTS

Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I'D RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE AND FOR THE LAST TWO YEARS ONCE I FOUND THIS SITE I'VE OREDERED CALENDERS. GREAT PRICES AND GREAT PICTURES ON THEM. THANK-YOU ALL SO MUCH! PEGGY
Review 5 for Goats in Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My daugther loves goats and a goat calendar is a tradition at our house for her. I thoght that this would be a nice change from other goat calendars, but the goats looks rathe strangely posed in the trees. I guess that I should have looked at the online pictures closer. But we still love goat pictures!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Goats in Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Goats in Trees 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
willow
Location: eureka, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Unique!

Date:June 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
If you love goats, no better examples of their wackiness than these pictures!
Review 7 for Goats in Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Goats in Trees 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tonya
Location: Orlando, FL
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Goats in Trees

Date:April 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The only thing better than goats... are goats in trees. AMAZING.
Review 8 for Goats in Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Goats in Trees 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Peg

Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: great pictures
Cons: decreased paper quality
Beautiful pictures, but paper isn't the highest quality! Cute and different though....we raise goats!!!
Review 9 for Goats in Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Goats in Trees 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Guffey, CO

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the photos. Goats are very good problem solvers when it comes to foraging for food. If it is in the trees then they will become tree climbers! I like the photos where the goat's facial expressions are featured. The calender brings humor and whimsy to my day
Susanne / Jabberwocky Farm
Review 10 for Goats in Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Goats in Trees 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMD
Location: United States

Topiary Ungulates

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
From the Mayans to Ceaser himself, calenders do something few things can do: teach us about the future. The "apocalypse is nigh", and "Beware the Ides of March!" they warn us. Sure "goats in trees" is telling me that Martin Luther King, Jr Day is three weeks away, and that my birthday this year is on a Wednesday, but it goes farther, someplace only imagination as yet been. This future place, perhaps in 10 million years, Capra arboreus frolics from branch to branch, from birth to death...the ground, made of lava.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Goats in Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Goats in Trees 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cc
Location: cchamberlayne@hotmail.com

Holy Goats!

Date:December 20, 2012
This is a good calendar for that special someone. Now in my family 3 different households will have Goats in Trees on the walls this year.
Quirky animal loving comedic goodness!
 
My Product Recommendations
Akita 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Goats in Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Goats in Trees 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susan
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love these goats!

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fun calendar
This is such a great calendar! You'll fall in love with these adorable goats...
Review 13 for Goats in Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Goats in Trees 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sowbug
Location: California City
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Christmas Gift

Date:November 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, good all year long
The Goats in Trees calender is a useful gift for an elementary school teacher who likes goats.
Recommended for someone who is difficult to shop for or employee gift exchange.
Review 14 for Goats in Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Goats in Trees 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frosty

Great Pictures

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Calendar arrived promptly and had great pictures. Highly recommend it.
Review 15 for Goats in Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Goats in Trees 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Goatsmith
Location: south bend, in
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Fabulous!l

Date:October 4, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The moment I saw this I knew I had to have it. You couldn't find a better display of goats in trees throughout the year than you'll find here. I can't wait to get 2013 started so I can anticipate the changing of months and thus the changing of goats in trees! The ONLY reason I give it 4 stars and not five, is that I would have really liked to see a better variety of trees. The goats were SPOT ON...hands down. Trees though, could have had some better variety and location. The goats did a wonderful job though. For 2014 I would suggest more goats, MORE trees and locations, and maybe the occasional hat or two on some of the goats, that would really make the picture 'pop'.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Goats in Trees 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5