Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Guinea Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Guinea Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar

They're not actually members of the swine family, but these little guinea pigs are liable to cause squeals of delight. Short-eared, plump, and furry, guinea pigs are native to South America but have adapted to life in other climates. These domesticated rodents have become remarkably popular pets amo
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Guinea Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Guinea Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Guinea Pigs 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HazelAnn
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable!

Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy a guinea pig calendar as a Christmas gift for my sister every year (because we used to have guinea pigs). I always find what I want on Calendars.com, even have a few to choose from.
Review 2 for Guinea Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Bought the calendar for my moms Birthday and she loves it. Thinks all the pictures are adorable. Good buy.
Review 3 for Guinea Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
swannie
Location: az
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love pigs!!!

Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
each month is more adorable!! I get this every year.
Review 4 for Guinea Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Guinea Pigs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TAS

Cute guinea pigs

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: shipping runs the price up
I am very happy with the calendar. It's a good size, easy to read from a distance, and lots of cute guinea pigs. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Review 5 for Guinea Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Guinea Pigs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sir
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Super cute!
 
My Product Recommendations
Unlikely Friendships 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
Afghans 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for Guinea Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Guinea Pigs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SHEWHOSHOPSALOT
Location: ELMONT, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE IT!!

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great print, great pictures, all holidays posted
Cons: none
THE SIZE IS PERFECT, THE PICTURES ARE ADORABLE AND THE PRINT IS CLEAR AND CONCISE WITH LARGE BOXES TO WRITE DATES, TIMES, ETCETERA....EASY TO HANG NO TROUBLE HERE!! JUST AN ADORABLE CALENDAR!!
Review 7 for Guinea Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Guinea Pigs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
waterboy

Make My Day

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: a little slow in delivery
We exchanged gifts with the kids on Sunday before Christmas. The Guinea Pig calendar did not arrive until Monday. So, I had it in hand to give to my wife on Christmas Day - it made her day. Delighted. An annual Christmas gift to her over the past several years since her first guinea pig past away.,
Review 8 for Guinea Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Guinea Pigs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gram5
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect for the guinea pig lover!

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I never thought I would find a guinea pig calendar!! My granddaughter loves hers and the "cover guinea pig" looks just her Rufus!
Review 9 for Guinea Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Guinea Pigs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindy
Location: Massapequa, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Glorious Guinea Pigs

Date:September 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Browntrout scores again with its 2013 edition of the Guinea Pig Calendar. As always, the photos are crisp, clear and feature clever poses of adorable subjects. The paper quality and printing are top notch. I highly recommend this for guinea pig lovers!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Guinea Pigs 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5