Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Farm Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Holsteins 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Holsteins 2014 Wall Calendar

The proud and bold Holstein is a large, black and white dairy cow that is known for its copious milk production. A Holstein can produce up to 64 quarts of milk in a day. That is to say, 256 glasses. Or 5 gallons of ice cream! Although these cows originated in the Netherlands, they can now be found t
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Holsteins 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Holsteins 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rowena
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cow and more Cows

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Oh, my calendar is the BEST ever.....those cows sooooooooo cute and calendar made so well....I'd buy again from you. EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Review 2 for Holsteins 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Dolph
Location: 54904
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Black & White

Date:December 25, 2013
I purchased a HOLSTEINS2014 calendar. Holsteins,by def., are Black & White dairy cows.
But, you still put brown ones in there. WHY? This calendar has 2 "brown months" in it, the least I found in any calendar, and the only reason I bought this one.
Editors: If you insist on adding brown cows to this calendar, use photoshop and change the colorings. Other than that--a fine piece of merch. Just a little pricy.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Holsteins 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Little Falls, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have a cow decor in my home and the Holstein cow calendar makes it complete. The calendar arrived in perfect condition and I look forward to putting it in the calendar frame and then each month I look forward to a new picture This item is well made and I love all the pictures.
Review 4 for Holsteins 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CowLover
Location: United States

EXCELLent

Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Bought this cow calendar and I love it..and what a great addition to my cow kitchen it will make! Thank you!!
Review 5 for Holsteins 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gopher
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

glorious cows

Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
The pictures are so real seems like you can just touch. Pictures I have not seen before which is so nice. A lot are about the same year after year,
Review 6 for Holsteins 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Holsteins 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cowgirl55
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice Photographs

Date:February 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My kitchen is cow themed and this calender looks great on my refrigerator.
Review 7 for Holsteins 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Holsteins 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susan
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very Happy

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Came as ordered. Good quality. My daughter who loves Cows will be very happy with this!
Review 8 for Holsteins 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Holsteins 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marty
Location: Boston Ma
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Spectacular photos of bovines

Date:November 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful photography
This is a beautiful calendar with stunning photos of cows in lovely settings. I purchased this as a gift for a true cow lover that adores it. Great quality and value, definitely would recommend this calendar for all bovine enthusiasts.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.