Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Lop Eared Rabbits 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Lop Eared Rabbits 2014 Wall Calendar

The English lop-eared rabbit is one of the oldest breeds of domestic rabbits. They vary in size, color, and ear length, but they are always cute, soft, and furry. Although they are quiet animals, lop-eared rabbits manage to convey a world of emotion with their gentle eyes and pleasant demeanor. The
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lop Eared Rabbits 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Lop Eared Rabbits 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynda
Location: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Bunnies

Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I looked everywhere in my local area in the different stores for just the right calendar. I couldn't find one that had just bunnies on them. So, I decided to look online; and I found calendars.com; and they didn't just have one from which to choose, but many. So, I ordered it; and I love it hanging in my office at work. Thank you,
Review 2 for Lop Eared Rabbits 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunnyman
Location: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wife getys one every year, Loves them!

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get My Wife one of these EVERY year. She just Loves Holland Lop Rabbits!
She Loves ALL Rabbits, but Holland Lops are Her favorite
Review 3 for Lop Eared Rabbits 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunsmom
Location: san mateo CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love lops

Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, us and intl holidays
im a rabbit guardian and love lops.calendar can be bought early as it has july thru december of previous year.backgrounds somewhat themed for months. pictures well done.
Review 4 for Lop Eared Rabbits 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bucky
Location: Kentucky
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful photographs of a beautiful creature

Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, a real keeper
I purchase one of these for myself every year. The only thing better than one of these calendars is looking out my window, in the spring, and seeing two or more of these little critters chasing themselves in my back yard.
Review 5 for Lop Eared Rabbits 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it!

Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I order this calendar every year for my daughter who has a lop eared bunny rabbit as a pet.
The pictures are always wonderful and we love to look at the many different types of lop eared bunnies.
Review 6 for Lop Eared Rabbits 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TipsyTeeny
Location: North Yarmouth, ME
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Rabbit Pictures

Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, excellent photos
Each year I buy a rabbit calendar and am always delighted when I get my
choice from Calendars.com. I select "Brown Trout" brand and their
quality has been excellent for years. If you like wonderful pictures of
rabbits . . . this is for you.
Review 7 for Lop Eared Rabbits 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anns
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

wonderful pictures

Date:August 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a calendar I have been buying for at least 5 years. Each year the pictures are great and remind me of the lop rabbits I used to raise.
Review 8 for Lop Eared Rabbits 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Lop Eared Rabbits 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SLMSTK
Location: Massillon, OH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calendar for bunnie lovers!

Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I actually bought this for a friend who rescues rabbits & smaller animals (guinea pigs, hamsters, etc.). There's always an abundance of calendars with cats & dogs, but extremely hard to find with bunnies anywhere (believe me, I tried). Then I remembered calendars.com! The calendar has lovely photos of lop rabbits; my friend couldn't decide which one she liked best. Just a great calendar (as all I've purchased from calendars.com) with heavy paper, great photos, definitely one I'll return to next year! Thanks so much!
Review 9 for Lop Eared Rabbits 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Lop Eared Rabbits 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Various Lop-Eared Bunnies

Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very cute bunnies in various surroundings. Pictures are displayed very well in this calendar!
Review 10 for Lop Eared Rabbits 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Lop Eared Rabbits 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LGinDC

Too Sweet for Words

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Every year I get one of these calendars for myself as well as two for gifts to friends. Anyone who loves rabbits, especially lops, will appreciate the cute bunnies in these beautiful photos.
Review 11 for Lop Eared Rabbits 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Lop Eared Rabbits 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lop Mom
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: female

My favorite lop calendar.

Date:January 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful buns
I have been ordering the Lop Eared Rabbits calendar from Calendars.com for 3 years, now. The color is beautiful, the grids a nice size and the bunnies are always extremely adorable.