Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Moon or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Moons 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Moons 2014 Wall Calendar

Moons Wall Calendar: You could doubt that man has ever walked on the moon. You could doubt that the moon can have any effect on your moods. Yet, as you watch mysterious Luna hide behind towering trees and peek through evening storm clouds in this wall calendar, you will find it difficult to dispute the dazzling beauty. None of these moon images was accomplished using digital equipment. All of David O. Judd's moon photos are done "in camera" using single, double and, at times, triple exposure or more. EAN: 9781465011602 ISBN: 9781465011602
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moons 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Moons 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chiefqm
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great deal

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Very happy with my purchase. Great calendar at a great price!
Review 2 for Moons 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Davis, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Even better than last year's calendar, which was great.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Moons 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LovesCalendars
Location: Guyton, GA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice Calendar

Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is a nice calendar for those interested in the stars, moon and sky. Nice pictures, great size for a small wall.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Moons 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Moons 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
iestyn

oh I see

Date:January 26, 2013
Pros: looks nice
Cons: fake
I really like these photos, but on getting a closer look... I think they're all fake. Which makes me like them somewhat less. They're well chosen, well composed, nicely produced and I know I probably shouldn't care, but I can't help it. I'm conditioned to perceive truth and virtue and blah blah blah, so. I'm disappointed.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Moons 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Moons 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Just love the moon!

Date:January 22, 2013
Beautiful photos in addition to that magical moon of ours.
Review 6 for Moons 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Moons 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jae
Location: san angelo tx
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Amazingly and intriguelingly taken photos

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, professionally and beautifully done
Cons: no cons
The Moon is captivating in its grand solitude. This calendar GIVES the Moon the justice it DESERVES and its awe inspiring place in our universe. The pictures, simply put, are a masterpiece!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Moons 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Moons 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ralphie
Location: Prairie Village, Kansas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Moons is good, Grandmother Moon better

Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, so nice to look at
Peaceful scenes that make it perfect for hanging over the computer!!!!
Review 8 for Moons 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Moons 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snow Angel
Location: Park City, UT
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best calendar

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, moon phases, national holidays, time changes, great photos
I've been buying this moon calendar for several years now, and I find it the very best for my needs. It has the phases of the moon, all the national holidays, plus there's plenty of room for me to write in little notes about events and appts in my schedule. And the photos are stunning!
Review 9 for Moons 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Moons 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: chatsworth cal
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, love it
Cons: there are none
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 10 for Moons 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Moons 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tracks

Crushed!

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: shipping
A word to describe how the post office delivered the calendar. It's so bent and twisted that it will never hang on a wall. It might have made a nice gift but now it's useless.
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Moons 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Moons 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tivona

Beautiful calendar

Date:August 2, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been getting this calendar for a few years now and I must say that this is the best calendar I have seen. I love all sorts of beautiful calendars but I get tired of looking at a particular scene usually. Not with this calendar. A month of looking at the same picture of flowers and I am so done with that picture but with Moons I am still loving the beauty.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Moons 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5