Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Doberman Pinschers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Dobermans 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Dobermans 2014 Wall Calendar

Strong and faithful, a Doberman Pinscher is a devoted companion. This very intelligent and self-confident dog was originally bred in Germany by Louis Doberman, a tax collector who not surprisingly desired a brave guardian to accompany him in his travels through hostile neighborhoods. The elegant Dob
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dobermans 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Dobermans 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dobermans 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dobieman
Location: No Place But Texas
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome Dobermans

Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, absolute must for anyone with a dobie, doberman eye candy
Am as loyal to purchasing my new Doberman Calendars every year as my Dobermans are loyal to me. Just nothing like the loving companionship of a Doberman
Review 2 for Dobermans 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dobermans 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mama Root
Location: Summerfield, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always Beautiful Pictures!

Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fast delivery, great pictures
I have been purchasing my Doberman Calendar from Calendars.com for the last 8 years, and everyone has been full of beautiful pictures of my favorite breed. I love all the choices you offer of many other breeds. They make great Christmas gifts for those who are hard to buy for, and my family and friends just love them. Now they look forward to them every year. I have always been so happy with the professional packaging and fast delivery. Thank you!
Review 3 for Dobermans 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dobe dad
Location: galesburg, il
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

dobes

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: not enough of the other colors of dobes
good quality product, but would like more pics of different colors of Dobermans. I prefer reds, but there are also blues and fawns
Review 4 for Dobermans 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Federal Way , WA 98023
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Took a little longer than I expected , but worth the wait
Review 5 for Dobermans 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
layla
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful calenders

Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I always order my dobie and sibie calenders from you. Great quality and beautiful doggie pics.
Thanks
 
My Product Recommendations
Dobermans 2014 Wall Calendar
4.9 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
Doberman Caution Sign
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Siberian Huskies 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for Dobermans 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
terrybuilt
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very Nice

Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
These are beautiful, Quality Calendars that make great gifts for Dog lovers!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dobermans 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful dogs.

Date:September 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wonderful
Great calendar. I have gotten the Dobermann calendar since 1979. At that time I could get anything Dobermann all over. Now this is the only site I know. Needless to say, I have owned at least one Dobermann since 1979. The pictures are so great..
Review 8 for Dobermans 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dobermans 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Dog
Location: Portage, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, i keep the old calendars and frame the pix.
Cons: none!
I have been buying your calendars for 5 o 6 years now. I buy an Australian Shepherd for me and 3 friends, a Border Collie for me and 3 for my friends. The last one that I purchased (the Dobermans) was for my vet. I buy the outhouse calendar for my foot Dr.
I give them as Christmas presents and they all really enjoy them.
Review 9 for Dobermans 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dobermans 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dobie Mom
Location: Berks CO PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
The pictures are very nice and colorful. Some of them actually look like my Dob.
Review 10 for Dobermans 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dobermans 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandi
Location: New Mexico
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Like looking at my own dogs, in beautiful color!

Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love how the Dobermans are portrayed in all their unique beauty. Ears up, ears down... full of joy. I am fully involved in Doberman rescue work, and this calendar reflects this tremendous breed in a wonderful way.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dobermans 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Dobermans 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tia's storm
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Photographs are fantastic

Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchases the 2013 Doberman wall calendar......the photographs were nicely balanced between black dobermans and red dobermans.....puppies and adult dogs.
The calendar was packaged carefully so that it arrived without bending or damage. Priced right. Best of all I did not have to search the Mall for my doberman calendar.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dobermans 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5