Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop German Shepherds or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com White German Shepherds 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com White German Shepherds 2014 Wall Calendar

Except for its color, a white German Shepherd is no different than any other German Shepherd. It is now officially recognized as the American White Shepherd, though it possesses the same honorable traits: courage, strength, loyalty, devotion, and poise. This wonderful wall calendar features only whi
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White German Shepherds 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for White German Shepherds 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarieKC

Love the Dog Breed Calendars

Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Every year I purchase dog breed calendars for myself and friends with their particular breed. They love them. I get the white German Shepherd or the Bull Terrior calendar to honor my two dogs who are no longer living. These calendars keep me organized with large spaces to write stuff, great pictures and sayings. I look forward each year to see what the photos will look like. Good quality and price.
Review 2 for White German Shepherds 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frosty
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

White Shepherds RULE

Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: brows shepherds are sad
Exceptionally done
Review 3 for White German Shepherds 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CJPlano
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

White German Shepherds

Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: photos are beautiful
Cons: paper is a little lightweight
I order a White German Shepherd Dog calendar every year, they are not easy to find in retail stores. The photos are beautiful and I enjoy the comments and quotes about dogs. I would like the paper to be a little heavier but overall it is a very nice calendar and extremely fast shipping.
Review 4 for White German Shepherds 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Maine
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

wonderful photos!

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: make it 12 months only
Photos that look like my beloved dog!!
Review 5 for White German Shepherds 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MBSD
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Next best thing...

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've been buying these White Shepherd calendars for about the past 4 years. Now that my kids are grown and living away from home they miss our doggie- a White German Shepherd. Since most White Shepherds look similar, these pictures remind the kids of our dog Buddy, even when they are far away.Yup, it's the next best thing to being with Buddy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for White German Shepherds 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strider
Location: OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

High quality photos of beautiful German shepherds

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, a large variety of themes to choose from
This calendar has beautiful glossy pictures of beautiful all white German shepherd dogs! When writing down an engagement or appointment I enjoy looking at the picture for that month. Sometimes I'll flip through all of the months of the year just to look at the other pictures....the photos are so wonderful that they can change a bad mood into a good mood. Just looking at the awesome German shepherd dogs make me smile!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for White German Shepherds 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marie

Love the Wall Calendars

Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love using my wall calendar with white German shepherds. I order this one and the bull terriers ever other year in honor of the two breeds we used to have. I also order breed calendars for my friends with their specific dog breed for presents. I love how big the spaces are to allow me to write in all of my activities for each day. It is always fun to turn the page each month to see what dog picture is next and the saying.
Review 8 for White German Shepherds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from White German Shepherds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gina
Location: Wichita, KS
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos!

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have ordered from this company for several years and have never had any trouble. I always order the White German Shepherd calendar; it is beautiful.
Review 9 for White German Shepherds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from White German Shepherds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chip
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Looks Good!

Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, gorgeous models
Cons: no cons here!.
We buy one every year. Great pictures and we always know what day it is! Thanks
 
My Product Recommendations
White German Shepherds 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 10 for White German Shepherds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from White German Shepherds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: ORLANDO, FL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Source for White German Shepherd Products!

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been purchasing two copies of the White German Shepherd calendar every year for at least 15 years. One for myself and the other for my mom's birthday which is January 2nd. She always looks forward to it It's difficult to find products specific to the White Shepherd breed so I definitely keep this web site bookmarked!
Review 11 for White German Shepherds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from White German Shepherds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toni
Location: Gloucester, Virginia
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

White Shepard calendar

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Fantastic photos of beautiful white shepards. My aunt has owned a white Shepard for 30 years. For the past 6 years, I have purchased her this calendar. Month after month, she looks forward to seeing the photo! Love love love!
Review 12 for White German Shepherds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from White German Shepherds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nick
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, beautiful pictures
I usually get the standard German Shepherd calendar. When I saw the one of the White German Shepherds, I just had to get it. My shepherd is mostly white and now it's like having 12 different pictures of her on my wall.