Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop German Shorthaired Pointers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com German Shorthaired Pointers 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com German Shorthaired Pointers 2014 Wall Calendar

Whether on land or in the water, the German Shorthaired Pointer always gets the job done. These intelligent, friendly, and loyal dogs love their families dearly. Enthusiastic workers, they are excellent all-purpose hunting dogs. Celebrate this elegant and lively breed with this handsome German Short
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for German Shorthaired Pointers 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for German Shorthaired Pointers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aro
Location: Sonoma, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2015 Shorthair Calendar

Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, a memory maker
I love these pictures! I can see my 3 Shorhairs throughout the months, even though they all are in doggie heaven. Such wonderful memories...
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for German Shorthaired Pointers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Corpus Christi, Tx
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Yep, it's a calendar alright!

Date:February 14, 2014
It is a calendar with a years worth of beautiful GSP's. I actually have bought 2 of them. One for home and one for the office. Of course, we have two GSP's too.
Review 3 for German Shorthaired Pointers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
wendel
Location: Marinette,Wi
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great calendar

Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: could have better pictures
love the calendar.have been buying the shorthair one for 8 years or so.Wasnt as impressed with the pictures this year.Bousht one about 4 or 5 years ago with all shorthair puppies.Loved it!dont know why they dont make that one again.It wasnt all hunting dog puppies,just shorthairs.But do love your calendars and the price is comparable to others.
Review 4 for German Shorthaired Pointers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dudsmom
Location: Seattle WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendars

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great pictures
I buy all my Calendars here. They are big are have enough room to write important dates down and I love the pictures.
Review 5 for German Shorthaired Pointers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: AR
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good photos

Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The calendar is beautiful and easy to look at and room to write in the spaces
Review 6 for German Shorthaired Pointers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hopeforall
Location: Hampton, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful!

Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: no cons
This is one neat calendar, looks so real and the photographs are life like, you could step right in the pictures. I have owned 4 GSP's and will order this calendar again and again.
Review 7 for German Shorthaired Pointers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Our favorite breed---they are so special.

Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My husband has been an avid hunter for years and his dog/partner has always been German Shorthaired Pointers. We have hung your calenders in our home for many years. It is hard to find items with our favorite dog in the picture. Thank you for making us very happy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for German Shorthaired Pointers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granny
Location: Rochester, MN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Gotta love those Shorthair dogs

Date:May 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I can't have enough photos of these delightful dogs.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for German Shorthaired Pointers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from German Shorthaired Pointers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Louis
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Loved the pictures.

Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Wish they would include info on some of these dogs. Breeder.titles, locations.
Review 10 for German Shorthaired Pointers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from German Shorthaired Pointers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diana
Location: illinois
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, order on line delivered quickly my home. o
Love my German Shorthair calendar, looks just like mine.
Review 11 for German Shorthaired Pointers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from German Shorthaired Pointers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deacon
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful dogs

Date:December 10, 2012
I love this calendar almost as much as I love my dog
Review 12 for German Shorthaired Pointers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from German Shorthaired Pointers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jkbearhug
Location: Holmen, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect every year

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Every year I buy my German Shorthair Pointer calender. Breed specific calendars are not readily available except from Calendars.com. I love the photography. And the calender is large enough for us to write those reminders in.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for German Shorthaired Pointers 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5