Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Golden Retrievers 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Golden Retrievers 2014 Wall Calendar

One of the most popular dog breeds, the Golden Retriever is loved for its playful personality and gentle nature. With their silky coats and soulful eyes, these dogs will be sure to win your heart. Each month features a big, colorful photo of Goldens at their best and always posing for the camera. E
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Golden Retrievers 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
threerivers

2014 calendar

Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
beautiful pictures of golden retrievers, easy transaction
Review 2 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Minneapolis, Mn.
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great pictures--great service-calendar arrived on time and well packaged
Review 3 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Becky

Awesome dogs, awesome calendar

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Wonderful calendar. I am so pleased. Quality material and great photos! I am keeping this one but I would be pleased to purchase one to give as a gift.
Review 4 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I order these every year for gifts and for myself since we have a beautiful
Golden/
 
My Product Recommendations
France National Geographic 2014 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
North Carolina Nature 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Whitetail Deer 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Norman W.Luker
Location: San DIego, California
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Golden Retrivers is a great name and they come in

Date:September 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: i don't have any
We love Golden's and this calendar is perfect for anyone who likes this kind of breed. The photos are terrific.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginny

Love the calendar

Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Having a Golden Retriever, and seeing the pictures are priceless.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Golden Retrievers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stinkey.eddie

Love it!

Date:April 17, 2013
Beautiful calendar! Will order again next year! :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Golden Retrievers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ed
Location: GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Order dog calendar every year

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I order the golden calendar every Christmas for my wife. Love the choices and conveniance during the Thanksgiving holiday wkend of ordering from Calendars.com.
Consistently good!
Review 9 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Golden Retrievers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joane
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awsome photo's year after year!

Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, the price is right!, the photo's are beautiful!
Cons: non
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 10 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Golden Retrievers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beverly
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I couldn't have been more pleased with this calendar. I purchased for a friend as a gift and she was as pleased as I was. Each and every picture was just beautiful. The quality of the calendar was second to none. I have purchased the Labrador calendars and will continue to do so in the future. I have always been pleased with them.
Review 11 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Golden Retrievers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susan
Location: La jolla, ca

Brown Trout makes the best dog breed calendars

Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Cons: you won't want to part with it.
I can always count on brown trout for the best calendars. I went with another brand last year and I "felt" the disappointment every time I looked at the calendar. So this year I am back to brown trout wall calendars, both regular size and the mini.
Review 12 for Golden Retrievers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Golden Retrievers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda
Location: Cleveland, TN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Goldens

Date:October 4, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The Goldens pictured are all beautiful. There are older dogs, younger dogs and all colors. When my grand childred are here, they think the pictures are of my eleven year old Golden Retriever.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Golden Retrievers 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5