Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Keeshonds or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar

By nature, the Keeshond is a happy, friendly dog that is extremely affectionate. This very furry and eminently huggable animal is the national dog of Holland. It is an intelligent, alert, and loyal companion. In a word, the Keeshond is... vivacious. Keen fans of Keeshonden are sure to love this sple
Average Customer Rating:
4.952 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chico's Lady

Beautiful

Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
The photos of the Kees on the this calendar are beautiful!
Review 2 for Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betty
Location: Friendsville , pa
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures every month.

Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We have 3 keeshonds. My husband want a keeshonds calendar every year he just loves it.
Review 3 for Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pat
Location: Vienna, Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Keeshonden Dog Calendar

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful pictures
We for many years had and raised Kees and after the last litter of 12 we hung up the shingle and now remember our dog family by looking at your Calendar year after year. The pictures are so real you almost think it is/was our dogs.
Review 4 for Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trikeman

Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Second year with this calendar. Great shots of these lovely dogs. If you are a fan of these great dogs, you will love this item. Haven't seem them anywhere else. Really well done.
Review 5 for Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasha
Location: MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Keeshond item

Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful Keeshond calendar!!
I wish you had more Keeshond items for sale.
Review 6 for Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bubbandco
Location: Peachtree City, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Not my first order, nor my last

Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love these calendars, and they are perfect as gifts, year after year, to other Keesie lovers. The pictures are beautiful, and you can sense the happiness of the breed in each photo. I cannot recommend these enough....they are are a great value.
Review 7 for Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lea
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wall Calendars

Date:October 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I Have ordered these calendars for the past 4 years and enjoy the wonderful pictures of the Keeshound dogs. We had two Keeshounds and they were the most loveable friends and we miss them. The calendar helps keep their memory with us every time we walk by the calendar.
Review 8 for Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rj
Location: Bay Shore, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

keeshonden

Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Excellent assortment of the different colors of the breed
Review 9 for Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Keeshonden 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JPKees
Location: Philadelphia, PA

Best kept secret

Date:February 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
The Keeshonden calendar captures the essence the breed and their lovable spirit. We've had two and they're the smartest dogs we've ever known
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Keeshonden 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mayajetty
Location: Baltimore, Md.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, reasonably priced
The 2013 Keeshonden calendar is beautifully executed. The photography is well done. Each month, there is plenty of space on every day to write down appointments, birthdays, etc., for the month. The quotes at the beginning of each month are inspirational and enlightening. The size of the wall calendar is perfectly situated for over a desktop, on the wall. This is an excellent product.
Review 11 for Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Keeshonden 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Beautiful Pictures

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, keeshonds
Cons: writing can bleed onto the following month
Lots of good variation of pictures. Adequate space on each day to make notations. Nice calendar. Would buy again.
Review 12 for Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Keeshonden 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DrBill
Location: Laurinburg NC
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GREAT KEES

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
We have bred and shown (over 30 Champions !!) keeshonds. This is the tenth year in a row that we have bought your calendar. Always like to see more Kees puppies,
Review 13 for Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Keeshonden 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paulette
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Too cute!

Date:December 23, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I have been buying my calendars from you for a long time. The Keeshonden breed is a difficult breed to find. Thank you for stocking calendars for this hard-to-find breed.
I have also given many of your calendars as gifts and have been proud to give them.
Thank you.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Keeshonden 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pat
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very nice calendar

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I get this calendar every year for my Dad as a Christmas present- always pleased with it.
Review 15 for Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Keeshonden 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beachnut
Location: Ocean, N.J.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Great quality, I buy every year for myself, and gifts.
Review 16 for Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Keeshonden 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady in Waiting
Location: United States

Love My Kees

Date:December 9, 2012
My Queen of QUITE-A-LOT even likes to look at the new dog every month. This is the 13th year this has been going on and I maybe stretching the truth. Great calender if you're a Keeshonden fancier. Of course all dog calendars are wonderful.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Keeshonden 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cindy
Location: Monson, ME
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Keeshonds

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great pictures
I have been getting your Keeshonds calendars for years now, and I just love them! We have had the pleasure of these wonderful dogs for over 15 years now. We just love our furry babies.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Keeshonden 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen
Location: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Keeshond Calendar

Date:November 30, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have purchased this Keeshond Calendar for many years but this is the first time from your company. The only bad thing is that the packaging you used allowed the calendar to be badly bent. It is not torn or anything but I would suggest stiffer packaging.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Keeshonden 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5