Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Old English Sheepdogs or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar

Old English Sheepdogs are large, loveable companions. Even-tempered, adaptable, and smart, they are natural herders and excellent watchdogs. They have a distinctive pot cass? or "broken pot" bark. Their abundant, shaggy coats require constant care. Farmers used to shear them each year as they
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
22 out of 24(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naneki
Location: Laguna Niguel, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

OES authentic

Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have ordered this calendar consistently for over ten years. It never fails to inspire me with beauty, authenticity, quality and joy. Price is competitive, return policy excellent. Thank you for providing this calendar each year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KW18
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Top Notch Characters!

Date:October 12, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love, love, love the Old English Sheepdog calendars. The photos are great and capture the intelligence and true fun loving nature of these wonderful dogs.
Review 3 for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Watchman72

Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We have been using these calendars for 8 to 9 years they are a Great quality product at a reasonable price.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nancy
Location: Near Pittsburgh
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

OES Wall Calendar

Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: poor selection of photos of oes
I agree with the previous review. I buy an OES calendar nearly every year. This year I didn't buy one because I didn't like the photos. I decided that the only way I would have an OES calendar this year was if I used my photos and made one of my own.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pat
Location: Tonawanda, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 3, 2014
I have purchased these calendars for many years. This one is the very worse. Most of the pictures are not cute or represented of any sheep dog I have seen.
And why would I purchase an 18 month calendar, that the first 6 months are over.
I am very disappointed
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
steen
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent photography

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I always find my Old English Sheepdog calendar here. I love it.
Review 7 for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
obie
Location: Lima Oh.
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

like an old friend

Date:November 9, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Ihave purchased sheepdog calenders for anumber of years
since our sheepdog (abby) passed away . she was a big loveable
clown! we had her for 13 years .unfortuneatly she developed a
brain tumor and we lost her several years ago.
Review 8 for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cody
Location: Nevada
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great OES Calendar

Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, excellent photos
Cons: none
I have been buying the OES calendars for 5 years, and will buy another for 2014. The photos are outstanding. This year I am buying an English Setter Calendar for our daughter for Christmas.
Review 9 for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moo Moo

Love my OES calenders

Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, super
Excellent calendar, perfect size and the great pictures of the dogs. I have an Old English Sheepdog, in fact the only breed I have ever had in my family. Your pictures certainly capture their personality and just how beautiful the breed. Thank you.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weezie
Location: lake havasu city, az
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GREAT fotos

Date:August 6, 2013
i've gotten your oes calendars for years ... NEVER disappointed !!!!! thanks for GREAT quality every time !!!
Review 11 for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Old English Sheepdogs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LindaLou
Location: Batesville, AR
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love my beau

Date:February 8, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I l ook forward to the new OES calendar every year. I never can bear to throw them away, as the photos are so lovely, and I always find one that looks like MyBeau or my long lost Vergil.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Old English Sheepdogs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
oldperson
Location: USA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

hard to find

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: only co with this item that i know of
Cons: pricing
anything for Old English Sheepdogs is hard to find. so knowing that this company has this type of stuff is great. I love it. I would like to see or receive more info or specials on your Old English Sheepdog products. Thanks
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Old English Sheepdogs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only OES
Location: Concord, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome OES Pictures

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I would highly recommend getting hard to find calendars with this site. It is very hard to find anything with this breed.
Review 14 for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Old English Sheepdogs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
obie
Location: Lima Oh.
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

olde english sheepdogs

Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
having had a sheepdog for over 13 years I really enjoy the differant photos each month!
Our "Abby" was such a funloving dog! We live Ohio and she just loved going out in the snow
and playing with our kids! Sadly she passed away few years ago , but we still miss her.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Old English Sheepdogs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moe
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

glad to finally find an oes calendar

Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
this calendar is perfect.excellent photos-especially liked the pic with the oes with a tail. Nice assortment of dogs beautifully groomed
Review 16 for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Old English Sheepdogs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kate

LOve my OES Calendar

Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I purchase this calendar every year - it is my breed! I love that it was so easy to order the calendar on-line and especially loved the free shipping.
Review 17 for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Old English Sheepdogs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meg
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Sheepie Dogs

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love sheepdogs (Old English) thus the sheepie in the review. Would love more puppy pictures but all of the shots are great.
Maybe a daily calendar so more pictures available. I know I take hundreds so you would have no probelm filling a 365 day calendar.
SO if you like OES dogs buy it its great.
Review 18 for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Old English Sheepdogs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LERRY
Location: Sarasota
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Old English Sheepdog Calendar

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Again a wonderful calendar, have been geting the Old English Sheepdog Calendar for probably thirty years or more. Love it.
Review 19 for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Old English Sheepdogs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
locoworks
Location: Moss Beach, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

REAL SHEEPIES!

Date:November 30, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, outstanding photography
Cons: needs more months for more beautiful photos
Previous calendars have shown photos of immaculately groomed Old English which are very seldom seen outside a show ring. This year (2013) features nicely combed and cared for sheepies much like my three OES fur-children. I love 'em!
Review 20 for Old English Sheepdogs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Old English Sheepdogs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bandit
Location: Lincoln, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Happy Birthday

Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, early availability with many choices!
For several years I have given my wife and daughter calendars for their November Birthdays as the next year's version is readily available early. Each opens the calendar present first and the smiles on the faces are priceless as they leaf through the pages to see the pictures. My daughter is an Old English Sheep dog owner and just opened her 2013 calendar! My wife, who passed away in March, still got her annual Wolf calendar. It was a ritual and will continue to be so. It is on my den wall and I have special thoughts of her every time I look at the Wolf on the month's page!
1 2 next>>