Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Papillons or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Papillons 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Papillons 2014 Wall Calendar

Also known as the Continental Toy Spaniel or dwarf spaniel, the Papillon (pronounced PAP-ee-yon) is a distinctive looking breed. A member of the toy group, the Papillon is a little dog that loves to cuddle. Its name means "butterfly" in French, and refers to the dogs' wing-like ears. No stranger to
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Papillons 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Papillons 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Papillons 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betty
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

gift

Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
A gift for my pappillons dog lover.have given her this gift every year
Review 2 for Papillons 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PapNan
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful Papillon Photos!

Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great service, fast delivery and I love the wonderful photos of Papillons.
Review 3 for Papillons 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Papillion photos that will make you smile

Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This beautiful calendar wiil make you say "awww" each month when you flip over the next page. Since we own one of these adorable little dogs we enjoy purchasing one of these colorful and professionally photographed calendars every year as well as order some for gifts for friends and family.
Review 4 for Papillons 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Papillon Lover
Location: Carlsbad, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The very BEST

Date:December 13, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, large squares to write in
This is the very Best Papillon Calendar that anyone can buy. I have bought this calendar for years and years ... probably at least 20 years. The pictures are great. The calendar has large enough squares to write information in each day. I would like to send in a professional picture of my Papillon in hopes that she will be on your 2015 Papillon Calendar. Her named is Mon Amie and she is a champion and has the best fringes on her ears that you'll ever see. Her picture is attached. The picture was taken by Olan Mills, a professional photographer. I will continue to purchase your calendars as they are the BEST and I have and will continue to recommend it to my friends and relatives
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Papillons 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pap lover
Location: Portland, Or
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful photos

Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, great pictures
I have been purchasing the Papillion calendar for many years. I am excited to turn each month to see the next new picture. If you love this cute little dog, you will love this calendar.
Review 6 for Papillons 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paplover
Location: Sumter, SC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar!

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a wonderful calendar for Papillon lovers! I have ordered calendars made by this company for many years and they are always well made.
Thank you Calendars.com for carrying so many different dog breed calendars!
Review 7 for Papillons 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dolly
Location: Reading, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The Best of the Best

Date:October 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great subject matter
This Papillon calendar is outstanding! Every month is some wonderful Papillon, photographed with expertise. Enjoyed the variety of colors--black & white, amber & white. etc. Would recommend this to every Papillon owner and/or dog lover!!
Review 8 for Papillons 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Papillons 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Orso52
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos of an outstanding breed

Date:February 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar shows off a great breed of toy dog at its best. If you have a papillon puppy, you'll love this.
Review 9 for Papillons 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Papillons 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PapMom
Location: Shawnee, KS
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Papillons!

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I bought both Papillon calendars. They are BOTH beautiful!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Papillons 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Papillons 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jim
Location: Hermitage TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: male

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I received the produce I requested in the time I was told it would come in.
Review 11 for Papillons 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Papillons 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Lovely Pictures.

Date:December 5, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
A great gift to give to my friends. I could get them a calendar with their dog on it..
Review 12 for Papillons 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Papillons 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
puppy

Papillion Calendar - Photo's

Date:November 17, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: you need different photos
The photo's are good, however, it seems you are using some of the same ones. Also I do wish the background on some of the photos was not so "busy." I want to see the dogs, not the flowers and trees.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Papillons 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5