Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Rat Terriers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Rat Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Rat Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar

The Rat Terrier is an American crossbreed that originated in the 19th century. These terriers were bred primarily as farming or ranching dogs that could help to eradicate vermin (namely rats), protect livestock, and chase small game animals. President Theodore Roosevelt, who named these dogs, owned
Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rat Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Rat Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizz
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

great calendars

Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Please notify me when the new RatTerrier calendars come out. I don't want to miss any, and they are always sold out at the vendor's
Review 2 for Rat Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaveL
Location: tampa
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love my Ratterrier

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love this Calendar it is full of beautiful pictures that remind me of how precious my own Rat Terrier is, and I love it.
Review 3 for Rat Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
l queenan

rat terrier calendar

Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, very colorful/scenic
i love rat terriers and it is hard to find calendar/i order a calendar every year and not
disappointed. thank you for your quick service
Review 4 for Rat Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geodogs
Location: Golden, Colorado
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Rat Terrier Calendar

Date:December 15, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, very hard to find breed calendar, good photography
Although the Rat Terrier is an old and established breed and broadly owned in the Midwestern and Western United states, it is ordinarily a simple, loving playmate and pet for the children and considered a member of the family. So it is not usually a show dog with strong breeding records. Therefore it is not recognized as an American Kennel Club breed. So good information about them is hard to come by, which makes this annual calendar such a treat. The sweetness and loving nature of the Rat Terrier is easily captured in the photographs and the charm of this fun little canine shows up in every monthly picture!
 
My Product Recommendations
Alaskan Malamutes 2014 Wall Calendar
4.7 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Rat Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maddy6voa
Location: Prospect, CT
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Great Find!

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, cute
I bought this Rat Terrier calendar for my dad for Christmas. I haven't given it to him yet, but I know he'll just love it. The item was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. Will buy from this site again for sure.
Review 6 for Rat Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson

love this calendar!

Date:October 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Second Rat Terrier calendar we have had. We look forward to each month with anticipation. Thanks
Review 7 for Rat Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twiga
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures of Rat Terriers

Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: need to carry more rat terrier items
I have ordered calenders from calendars.com several times, some for me and some for gifts. The calendars have always been beautiful. I will continue to order items from them. I would like it, if you would carry more Rat Terrier items.
Review 8 for Rat Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katies Mom
Location: Kenosha, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Rat Terriers Calendar

Date:September 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, collectible
We first purchased one of this calendar series several years ago and have ordered a new one each year since. The photography is spectacular and, of course, the subject matter is irresistible. And it's always a surprise to see the wide variety of traits exhibited within this breed. Most appear more "stout", as one would expect given their Terrier heritage. But some possess the more svelte/delicate lines of their Italian Greyhound ancestry. Our girl Katie is among the latter. At age 13 she still runs like the wind (albeit in shorter sprints than before, lol) and has legs shapely enough to give Betty Grable a run for her money!
Review 9 for Rat Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Rat Terriers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beth
Location: New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the photos,

Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Just love everything about the calendar. Great photos, plenty of room to write on the date. It is my second calendar, and will continue to buy one every year!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rat Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Rat Terriers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weezie
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Rat Terriers

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I own a Rat Terrier. I buy this calendar every year. There are many pictures that look exactly like my dog. I think it's a good representation of the breed.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rat Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Rat Terriers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rob R

Rat Terriers Calendar

Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
cute calendar with quality materials + fast shipping
Review 12 for Rat Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Rat Terriers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves dogs

Rat Terriers

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I love rat terriers (I have two) and these photos only prove this.
Review 13 for Rat Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Rat Terriers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Neil
Location: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Photographs well presented

Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: as i said different mailers.
This was supposed to be a christmas present, but when it arrived with the word CALENDARS all over the container it did not take long for my wife to figure it out!!!
Maybe around the hollidays you should change your mailer design.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rat Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5