Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Shih Tzu Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Shih Tzu Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar

The Shih Tzu is very cute dog, and remains so even though its personality is aware of its own cuteness. Shih Tzu puppies, though, are even more adorable. The Shih Tzu is affectionate and possesses a happy disposition. Enjoy 2014 with these playful Shih Tzu puppies. EAN: 9781465012623
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shih Tzu Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Shih Tzu Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yoggie bear
Location: douglas wuoming
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love them shihtzu's

Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: wish i had more calender, s one in each room and my office, thank you
we by thies same calenders year after year and are very pleased with the quality and photograph work that goes in to thies calanders. thank you and keep up the good work
Review 2 for Shih Tzu Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spike

Terrific pics

Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Everyone in the family loves it! We've been shih tzu owners over 20 years. At the end of each month we hang the pictures all over the house.
Review 3 for Shih Tzu Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, sweet pics
Too cute.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shih Tzu Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andy

Cute photos

Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
For anyone who loves Shih Tzu pups, this is perfect to hang on your wall.
Review 5 for Shih Tzu Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Shih Tzu Puppies

Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I order one of these every year as a Christmas Present. It is never disappointing. Puppies are adorable. Love it.
Review 6 for Shih Tzu Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Shih Tzu Puppies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
swangranny
Location: Columbia, MD
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

shih tzu

Date:January 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I really like this calendar- the photos are classy and adorable. Shows a beautiful variety of the breed. Lots of spaces for me write daily agenda in- all over very useful and fun to look at.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shih Tzu Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Shih Tzu Puppies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Casey

Adorable pics!

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
To me there is nothing more adorable than Shih Tzu puppies. I happened to be owned by two of them. Every year I buy a Shih Tzu calendar but this particular one is my most favorite so far. The pictures are so darn cute! I'm afraid I won't want to change the picture every month.
Review 8 for Shih Tzu Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Shih Tzu Puppies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granny
Location: oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

precious every month

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
something about shih tsu's are precious no other dogs are like them! If you're lucky enough to be owned by one, you know what I mean. The pictures are bright and sharp colors. Love the calendar, I'll always buy mine here.
Review 9 for Shih Tzu Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Shih Tzu Puppies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DianeQ
Location: Bluffton,sc
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love, love, love

Date:December 3, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, delivered very soon after ordering
Great calendar, GREAT pictures and terrific value
Review 10 for Shih Tzu Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Shih Tzu Puppies 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fmc008
Location: Boynton Beach, Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Purchase and alendars

Date:December 2, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Excellent quality of calendars and service. I am repeat buyer and always get a great product and quick delivery.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Shih Tzu Puppies 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5