Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

Superstition wants us to believe that black cats go hand in hand with bad luck and witches, but in reality they are loving and devoted pets. With an elegant, shiny coat and luminous eyes, these beautiful creatures only bring joy when crossing your path. This Black Cats wall calendar is "purrfect" fo
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
47 out of 48(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lou

Great Calandar

Date:August 1, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
All the monthly pictures were of really attractive cats
Review 2 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carol
Location: Plymouth, MA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the black cats

Date:July 17, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
Best of the best! My cat looks like most of the ones in the calendar, so,it's like having her portrait every month.
Review 3 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lola
Location: Mount Kisco, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Black Cats Calendar

Date:May 28, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Great pictures of Black Cats-shows the cats as majestic creatures.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hiriser15

Fast shipping

Date:February 23, 2015
The calendar is fine, and I appreciate the fast shipping.
Review 5 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cat lover
Location: Pasco, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful photographs!

Date:October 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
If you love black cats, this calendar is for you. The photographs are great and the paper is heavy duty and slightly glossy. You can see the numbers from far away, which I find handy. This is the second year I've ordered one of these from Calendars.com, as they're not always easy to find in the stores.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lou
Location: Rochester,New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures

Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
An all black kitten adopted us 3 years ago. I bought this Calandar as one of my wife's Xmas presents but couldnt wait to give it to her. We both love it and its useable now as its an 18 month calandar. Beautiful cats= Beautiful Calandar
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MOE
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Lover's best

Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, friend loves it
Perfect Calendar I buy for friend every year, best pictures ever
Review 8 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cooky
Location: San Carlos, California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent Calendars

Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great hole never tears, beautiful pictures of cats, they continue to be great, i buy every year
Cons: no cons
I buy your Black Cat calendar every year, actually I buy 2, one is a gift for a friend.
Review 9 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RWG-IA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male

Great Product

Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, unique
Cons: none
It is a great calendar quality wise and pictures are special. We really enjoy and the calendar is made of quality materials. Love the picture. Adds beauty as well as functional.
Review 10 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BooBoo
Location: Coon Rapids, MN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mesmerizing monthly photos

Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am obsessed with black cats. In the past it was hard to find a calendar associated with black cats only. Needless to say black is not all that vibrant but the artist with its chosen backgrounds brings the black cat to life. I have been a repeat customer now for years. I also purchased the tuxedo cat calendar as a gift. By the pictures on the back I feel I have a winner there too. Keep up the good work.
Review 11 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DI in Santa Barbara

BEAUTIFUL!!

Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
If you like Black Cats (or cats of any color), this is the calendar for you! The images are stunning and catch the essence of what Black Cats are all about. Please: Produce another Black Cats calendar for 2015!
Review 12 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
uniklop
Location: Evanston IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

OUR FAVORITE CALENDAR

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, charming photos
Cons: repeated photos
My wife & I love it. It reminds us of our big fat cat Corey! There are one or two photos that look like him.
One minor criticism: we've been buying this calendar for several years now & they are starting to repeat a few of their photos.
 
My Product Recommendations
Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
4.7 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 13 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miawallace

12 Black Cats

Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great deal. This is a very nice calendar. Not flimsy. Page after page of beautiful kitty's. Love it.
Review 14 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisa
Location: Ridgetop, Tn
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Black Cat Calendar

Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Have a 14 year old Black Cat named Comet Nathaniel. I always buy a black cat calendar every Christmas for him. The photos are beautiful. Black cats are such lovely creatures. Beautiful product. Anyone who has a black cat needs to get one.
Review 15 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: central New Jersey
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Black Cat calendar

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This product arrived promptly and was exactly what I had expected--a very lovely cat calendar.
Review 16 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
collies and cats
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful black cats

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy a black cat calendar by Brown Trout every year. The cats used are very pretty and they get some great poses. There is also plenty of room on each day to make notes for that day.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sparky

Great Black cats

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I have bought these calendars for several years and have never been disappointed
Review 18 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Great pictures of hard to photo cats

Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Black cats are very hard to photograph. This calenday really shows them at their best.
Review 19 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MOE
Location: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect

Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this Black Cat Calendar as a gift for a friend every year
She loves them
Review 20 for Black Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JEANIE14
Location: LOUISIANA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

BEAUTIFUL PICTURES BUT LIKED 2013 BETTER

Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I ordered this calendar because of my love for my little black cat with green eyes. I just wish that the pictures of cats had some like the 2013 calendar had. Other than that, it is a nice calendar.
1 2 3 next>>