Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Cat Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Cat Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar

It is said that there are cat people, and there are dog people. Whether that's true, and what it means precisely, is hard to say. What's certain is that these intelligent, curious, and independent animals bring love and joy to millions of homes all around the world. With their soft fur and that swee
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cat Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Cat Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
swcc
Location: Cary, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Accounting Manager

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. I need something for my wall and this was perfect. It's sturdy yet light enough to hand on the wall.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cat Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Auntie M

Joyful cats and kittens

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes me happy
I purchase cat or kitten calendars for myself, my mother and a friend. Just a superb collection of various poses and cats and kittens.
 
My Product Recommendations
Kittens 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
4.9 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
Kittens 2014 Pocket Planner
4.8 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
I Love Kittens 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for Cat Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Char

Great Calendar

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The calendar is very nice and was shipped immediately so delivered right on time. Thanks
Review 4 for Cat Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat lover
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great cat pictures

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, creative cat photos
Cons: no cons
I was looking for the right cat calendar with high quality paper, creative pictures of cats in various poses and expressions plus enough room to write notes. This one has it all! Extra bonus - there is 4 pictures of cats every month, one big and 3 little ones, plus quotes about cats. This calendar is a must for all cat lovers.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cat Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thecatnip
Location: Santa Rosa, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Lovers Wall Calendar

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, well made looks brand new at the end of the year.
Cons: thare are no cons!
As I do every year I love the calendar. This one is new for me, and I chose it because it not only has the main picture, but 3 smaller ones of different cats for each month.The photographs are wonderful, and make me smile every time I look at it.
Review 6 for Cat Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denise
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice Gift

Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom. Both her and I love cats and this calander is PERRRRFECT :)
Review 7 for Cat Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boogaboo
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love cats

Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I absolutely love cats, I love the pictures on this calander, they don't look ohotoshopped are are quite real looking
Review 8 for Cat Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sable Kitty
Location: California
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cats are great!

Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
For a cat lover this calender is bold and bright. It brings a smile to me when I wake up. Look closely for the little quotes regarding cats.
Review 9 for Cat Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chilango
Location: Los Gatos, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A great treat

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, great pix and captions
We always get this for our guest bathroom, the pictures and captions are a treat for cat lovers.
Review 10 for Cat Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Cat Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
panflash
Location: Newark, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gotta Love Cats

Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The calendar was given as a gift. From what I saw from the overall feel, it felt of good quality. Pictures of the cats were wonderful too.
Review 11 for Cat Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Cat Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dottydee
Location: Santa Barbara Co., California
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect

Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Perfect monthly calendar for our kitchen wall. Our family loves cats and we have several, so this was a good choice for us. Easy for us all to write friends birthday's on and other occasions.
Review 12 for Cat Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Cat Lovers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty love
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it!

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I'm a glutton for kitty photos, and love the format of having 4 pictures to look at for each month. The pictures are great, creative, well done, nothing to not like about this calendar!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cat Lovers 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5