Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Ginger Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Ginger Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

Playful and energetic, Ginger Cats are independent yet affectionate. Sir Winston Churchill was fond of ginger cats, and Hollywood, too, seems to have quite a thing for these felines that sport such beautiful, golden brown coats. An old wives' tale tells us that if a ginger cat appears in your dream
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ginger Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Ginger Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ginger Cats 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aredcat
Location: Cathedral City,Ca
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ginger Cats

Date:November 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I lov the Ginger cats calendar, ave bought one form you for the past 8 years. It remindsme of my own Ginger cat, Me Rango. The calendar, and he, brings a smile and brightens up my days.
Review 2 for Ginger Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ginger Cats 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jan
Location: anaheim, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ginger Cats

Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
For everyone who loves the orange cats this is an excellent calendar. The color is bright, the different poses are great, all around great calendar that will bring smiles to you.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ginger Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ginger Cats 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donna D
Location: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

My favourite calendar!

Date:September 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I agree with all your other reviewers. Ginger Cats - My most favourite of all your calendars! I buy it every year! Looking forward to 2015! You're calendars and stores are truly the best. Make my year end just a little bit merrier! Thank you!
Review 4 for Ginger Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ginger Cats 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandikee
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ginger Cats

Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, just perfect!!!
I love the Ginger cats the best and you are the only ones that carry this. Please don't stop supplying this calender!! My baby Gizzie was a Ginger cat ,that passed last year and there are lots of pictures that remind me of him every month. Thank you!!
Review 5 for Ginger Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanamama

Greatest Ginger Cat Calendar

Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
As a ginger cat owner,,my husband and I enjoy our ginger cat calendar every year. The pictures are always so nice and beautiful. This is the only place we have been able to find a calendar for ginger cats. So glad you have them year after year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ginger Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jonzy
Location: Tallahassee, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

love it

Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: just what i was looking for
Cons: hard to find
It was hard to find, because I was looking for orange cat calendar and nothing would come up till I looked at all the cat calendars and Ginger Cats was at the end. I'm so happy the cats in the calendar look just like mine.... and MaGillaKitty loves it too....
Review 7 for Ginger Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoFu
Location: San Diego
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Good old ginger cats....

Date:September 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Brown Trout's calendars are the best--the photographs, the moon phases, the international holidays, and the Ginger Cats are a delight!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ginger Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ginger Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Counselor
Location: WV
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ginger Cats

Date:November 30, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
This calendar not only has enchating pictures but each month there is a " Did You Know." These delightful facts are informative and most interesting. Great for generating conversation with other cat lovers.
Review 9 for Ginger Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ginger Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LR
Location: Denver, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful cats

Date:November 20, 2012
Pros: beautiful pictures
This is the 3rd year that I have bought this calendar. I have ginger cats and I think they look great in photographs. It is my favorite calendar from Calendars.com.
Review 10 for Ginger Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ginger Cats 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donna
Location: Kitchener, ON
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Ginger Cats - A Great Gift

Date:August 16, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
For many years now...I have bought this calendar for my Mom for Christmas!
It is truly a gift she enjoys and looks forward to getting. Thanks for offering this calendar! Her year would not be the same without it!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.