Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

The popular Maine Coon Cat developed its thick, water-resistant coat and bushy tail to withstand the harsh winters of New England. Strong and healthy, this handsome breed brings a lot of no-fuss joy to its owners. Enjoy this charming calendar full of adorable Maine Coon kittens! EAN: 9781465011299
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NormansDad
Location: Sacramento, Ca
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Pictures

Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fast shipping
I bought this calendar for my daughter and she loved it.
The pictures are wonderful and the shipping was super fast.
Review 2 for Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Backaroo
Location: FRANKFORT, IN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GREAT PICS OF MAINE COONS

Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, love cat pics, love cats, use pics for scrapbooking
I ALWAYS GET THE MAINE COON CAT CALENDAR, BECAUSE I HAVE A MAINE COON OF MY OWN. HE IS TC(TOP CAT)
Review 3 for Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CBS
Location: Hendersonville, TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Maine Coon Cats

Date:December 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this calendar for a friend for Christmas. She has a cat just like the one on the cover! The pictures are beautiful and I know she will love it. I can't wait to give it to her. I am giving it to her from her cat!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JimmiePP
Location: Smithfield, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best one ever

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Being the owner of a beautiful big boy 28 lb, 40 inch reach Maine Coon cat. I buy a calendar every year. This one has the best photos by far of any I have purchased. The kittens are so lovely and bring back fond memories of when my boy was young before he was big enough to reach up and swipe things off the kitchen counter..
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynn
Location: Williamstown, MA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Can't get enough Maines!

Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wonderful photos
We love our senior Maine Coon. Celebrating his beauty and sweetness is something we do year after year with calendars. This is the best one ever. Your photos capture their gentle personality to perfection.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hollywood
Location: Everett, WA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful cats

Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a wonderful calendar full of beautiful pictures of maine coon cats. You don't have to love this particular breed of cat to enjoy the pictures. The calendar is a nice size too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzy
Location: Dade City, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Specific breed

Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful pictures of a beautiful breed of cat. I order every year as a gift.
Review 8 for Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ted
Location: Marion, New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice, but...

Date:June 5, 2013
Pros: very nice photographs
Cons: extremely thin paper
I bought this calendar to go into a holder that I own. The measurements stated on the website alluded that it would fit my holder. When I received the calendar the Paper it is made of is very thin so it does not have the substance to withstand being in a holder. The measurements are also incorrect. It did not fit my holder at all. I am unsatisfied with this calendar although the photographs are very nice.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosie
Location: Littleton, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pics of gorgeous cats

Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great quality calendar. Service was fantastic. Will shop here again.
Review 10 for Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: San Diego, CA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cuteness galore!

Date:January 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
If you love Maine Coon cats, this is a great calendar. Month after month, cute cats are depicted in various cute and adorable poses.
Review 11 for Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Maine Coon Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss Kitty
Location: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Absolutely beautiful cats featured

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
These are some of the most beautiful Maine Coons I have ever seen. It is impossible not to fall in love with each new one each month -- not that any of them are more beautiful than my Maine Coon!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Maine Coon Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5