Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Ragdoll Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Ragdoll Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

These large, longhaired cats are named for their supposed inclination to go limp whenever they are held. The Ragdoll is an affectionate, friendly, quiet, and gregarious cat that makes a loving pet. Ragdolls are often said to have "relaxed" personalities. Their luxurious coat does not require excessi
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ragdoll Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Ragdoll Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ragdoll Cats 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuJo15

Beautiful Ragdolls

Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
We have a ragdoll cat & the May picture looks just like her.
Review 2 for Ragdoll Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ragdoll Cats 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheryl
Location: Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar

Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Anyone that loves Ragdolls will love this calendar - I get this every year.
Review 3 for Ragdoll Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Roxie12345-6377
Location: Mullica Hill,, NJ
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2014 Ragdollo Cats

Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: desciption not accurate.
NIce enough, but was expecting the 18 months to be 2014-2015 and not the last 6 months of 2013. That was omitted in the description. Since I just got this and it's April, I really only purchased a 9-month calendar.
Review 4 for Ragdoll Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melissa
Location: northern virginia
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Photos!

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
These are amazing cats...I have 2 of them! And am in awe of their beauty and sweet temperments. I have bought this calendar for the last 4 years, love the beautiful photos and the quotes on each month about cats. Lovely!
Review 5 for Ragdoll Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crazy Cat Lady
Location: Middleburg, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Pictures

Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is a really nice calendar. It was purchased as a gift for a relative who has a Ragdoll. He is a real beauty, just like the picture on the cover.
Review 6 for Ragdoll Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2Ragdolls
Location: Mill Creek, Wa
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ragdoll Calendar

Date:August 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: non
Have bought this for the last 10 years, BEAUTIFUL pictures. My husband and I use this daily for appointments, makes a great conversation getter in the kitchen,
Review 7 for Ragdoll Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ragdoll Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jncol

excellent pics year after year

Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Have purchased this calendar for the past 4 years. Photos remain high quality every month
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ragdoll Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ragdoll Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Donna D.
Location: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A joy to Look at Month after Month

Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Shipped quickly, vivid photos, will order every year.
Review 9 for Ragdoll Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ragdoll Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jack

best Ragdolls

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I have bought the Ragdoll calendar every year for the past 5 years.
My wife expects it for part of her Christmas. She has not been dissapointed
by the quality of the Ragdoll pictures. We have a Ragdoll cat so that's
why we like this particular calendar. This year is the first time we had a
problem with our order. Our calendar was rolled up and placed in the mailbox.
I called calendars.com and the sent a free replacement immediately. Thanks
Calendars.com.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ragdoll Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Ragdoll Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary
Location: Genoa City, Wi.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Something Special

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I have a friend who has Rag Doll cats and she really appreciates getting a Calendar with a picture of them on each month. I doubt that I could find anything like this in my area, so I am happy for Calendars.com where I can just order them.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ragdoll Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5