Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

From the mind that brought you the bestselling Yoga Puppies calendar, comes this Yoga Cats calendar. Yoga Cats is an amusing take on the power of yoga to bend and delight, even the most finicky of felines. The Yoga Cats calendar hosts a year full of images showing kittens positioned in
Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PattiCakes
Location: Dayton, OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

One word: ADORABLE

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, very unique
Not much to say. I mean a calendar is a calendar, right? Welllllllll, not all of them are this ADORABLE! The pictures make me smile. Especially the 1st one. A GREAT gift for a yoga fan, for sure. There's also Yoga Dogs out there and a Yoga Dogs & Cats together! I saw this, couldn't resist, and am very happy with my purchase.
Review 2 for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancee
Location: Raleigh, NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

If you Like Cats!

Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, fun to see each cat, great colors, fast delivery
This calendar is very appealing. The cat pictures are adorable, well beyond adorable. They will have you chuckling each month as you see a new cat do a yoga pose. These cats bring delight to any cat lover.
This year's calendar, also, has wonderful palettes of color added to each page that I didn't notice in last years. If you love cats, this is the calendar to buy.
The delivery is very good and you will get your calendar very fast.
Review 3 for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gia
Location: Columbus,Ohio
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Kitties

Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I get a calender every Christmas, and it's always a kitty one..This year I got this one,"Yoga Cats"..It is the cutest calender I have gotten in a while..It's so funny, the cats are hilarious!!!!!! Love your Calenders!!!
Review 4 for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Yoga + Cats = Fun

Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: slow arrival time
This is a cute, clever idea for a calendar. I know my daughter will love it!
Review 5 for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
monarae
Location: Phoenix, Az.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

yoga cats

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I get these calendars for my daughter each year and she loves them. I also get the dog wall poster for her. Your products are so great .
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poodlegirl

what can you say?

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Yoga cats, what else is there to say...bendy cats!
Review 7 for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Martha
Location: Fort Collins, CO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Let's all do Downward Cat

Date:November 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great for yoga enthusiasts
Who needs to do downward dog, when you can do downward cat? This is the perfect calendar for Yoga enthusiasts who also love cats ... and the weird positions they can get their fuzzy bodies into. Though I'm sure the images were Photoshopped to the max, the pictures of the kitties in their yoga poses are just too cute!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KumiCat
Location: Albany, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Cute and silly cats

Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the latest in silly cat calendars? I love this one-cats doing Yoga! How funny is that? I want to see the calendar of cats doing Tai chi
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quiltin'Gail
Location: Sterling Heights, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Smiles

Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Whimsical and original, this calendar never fails to bring a smile to my face with its pictures of cats in yoga poses and a description of how the pose benefits the doer. How do they get the cats to do those poses? And, having studied a little bit of yoga, the yoga info seems accurate, if a bit embroidered. A must for cat lovers, but I think even non-cat lovers will get a smile out of this one.
Review 10 for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KitKat1992
Location: Tulsa, OK
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Pics Every Month

Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, can frame a kitty for gift or wall!
Cons: none
Humourous and Great cat pictures!! Gotta love a healthy cat!
Review 11 for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ittybitty.612
Location: minnesota
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

purrrfect calendar

Date:April 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, nice to look at
great pics, nice formats. definitely professional
Review 12 for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KiraKillarney
Location: Pottsville, PA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A smile everyday!

Date:March 31, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Yoga Cat Calendar makes you a smile everytime you look at it. A must for cat lovers and Yoga enthusiats. Whimsicle cats doing yoga positions is an instant pick me up when you are having a rough day.
Review 13 for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHRIS
Location: Rocklin, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE THE YOGA CATS

Date:March 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My co-worker has the Yoga Cats calendar on the wall here at work and it brightens my day every time I see it so.... I decided I needed one for myself. You can't watch cats doing yoga and be in a bad mood! Love it!
Review 14 for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meli's Mommy
Location: Omaha, NE
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

If You're A Cat Lover You'll Love This!

Date:February 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, if you don't need a calendar frame the pictures.
Absolutely adorable! This calendar just tickles me. Every time I look at it I laugh out loud.
 
My Product Recommendations
Don't Sweat the Small Stuff 2013 Desk Calendar
4.3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Dream Gardens 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 15 for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bob

Hysterical

Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
My friend loves cats and yoga, what a perfect find
Review 16 for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary
Location: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the photography. Well put together.

Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, fast shipping.
Cons: none
I saw these at the mall and bought one. Later I thought my sister would enjoy one for Christmas so I ordered it online. Fast shipping and package arrived in perfect condition.
Review 17 for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marla75013
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos

Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My granddaughter had seen this at a local grocery store and wanted it for Xmas. By the time I got around to buying it, they were sold out. So I checked Calendars.com and of course, they had it. She will be thrilled on Christmas morning.
Review 18 for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
J.&J.

Great Moves!

Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I also wrote a review on the Yoga Dogs.
I give this to my Physical Therapist and staff.
When you see these positions these Cats can do and you are having all kinds of physical problems, it gives you a goal and a big smile. :)
Review 19 for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whip
Location: CT
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Unbelievable active kitty cats.

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I got this last year and will get it every year that it is available. I love to see the different poses that they have the cats do. Yes, I do know they don't actually do them.
Review 20 for Yoga Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Yoga Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat-lovin yogini
Location: NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Too cute!!

Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, it's a great product!
Any cat lover who does yoga will love this calendar!
1 2 next>>