Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Airedale Terriers or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Airedale Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Airedale Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar

The largest breed of terriers, the Airedale was employed as one of the first police dogs in Germany and Great Britain. These terriers are born hunters. They love to chase vermin on dry land and in the water. Good-natured and fun-loving dogs, they bring much love into any home. For the dog lover who
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Airedale Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Airedale Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Johnny
Location: Ona, W.V.
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pics of the Clowns of Terriers

Date:October 31, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, large pictures
Cons: outlined edge would help
As usual, great pictures for the Clowns of Terriers, Airedales. Nothing on the Earth like an Airedale, and the calendar is close to the same. Would not do without it. Thanks.
Review 2 for Airedale Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigR
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Airedale Calendar

Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Great Quality, Beautiful Calendar. Outstanding pricing and fast shipping. Couldn't ask for more.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Airedale Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patricia J
Location: Myrtle Beach SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2014 Airedale Terrier Calendar

Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have had Airedale Terrier calendars in the past but this one is ABSOLUTELY the BEST! My husband and I looked at each month and it IS OUR FRED all over--I cried. Thank you so much for making this calendar--I'm getting another one for our daughter--Fred was her first dog and we miss him alot.
Review 4 for Airedale Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cap
Location: California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Gift

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
This was well received when the person I got it for received it.
Review 5 for Airedale Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Raquel's mom
Location: upstate New York
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

very nice calendar

Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: length of time for delivery
I ordered this calendar for my daughter, who is a lover of Airedale terriers. She was happy with the calendar when it finally arrived. She could have gotten this at a reduced price from her local mall, but the weather was severe, and I bought it online for her to save her the trip. Her only complaint was that it took so long to arrive and missed several delivery deadlines. This was most likely due to the severe weather encountered by the delivery service bringing it from Texas to upstate New York. Otherwise, she is delighted with the calendar.
 
My Product Recommendations
Simpsons 2014 Desk Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for Airedale Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy
Location: DeLand, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

We love our 3 Airdales

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great pictures
We are so very glad you make Airdale calendars. They have always been wonderful and full of beautiful pictures that really show off the breed. Please keep them coming. We will continue to buy them every year!
Review 7 for Airedale Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Airedalemarine

Perfect

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I purchase an Airedale calender every year, because we have owned Airedale Terriers for more than 35 years. The Browntrout calender truly captures the spirit of the breed. Usually more than one picture looks like one of my dogs.
Review 8 for Airedale Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Airedalelover
Location: NY State
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures

Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have ordered these calanders for several years and just keep coming back. The photos used capture the essence of the Airedale breed. I will be ordering again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Airedale Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lue
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Birthday Gift

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I have to be honest, I have not opened this. But for the past 7 years I have purchased an Airedale Terrier calendar for my daughter's birthday in November. I have never been disappointed and I've sure I won't be this year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Airedale Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skeets
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Airedale Terriers

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, great pictures.
Cons: none.
Brown Trout produces pictures that warm my heart each month for a dog I love!
Review 11 for Airedale Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CC
Location: Pompano Beach, FL.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Airedales!

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful photos
WONDERFUL calendar for Airedale lovers! Great photos and a wide variety of poses; plenty of room to write in boxes; I give t his calendar to my mother every Christmas and have for 15 years.
Review 12 for Airedale Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Airedale Terriers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LN2
Location: Topeka, Ks
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

AIREDALES RULE

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, owners must have
Cons: none
You have to either own or have owned an Airedale to appreciate this wonderful calendar. Airedales are very funny, mischievous, comical, extremely intelligent, and a very loyal companion. Yet not many people possess one. They are the King of the Terriers. Their energy is boundless and the humor is pure laughter. This calendar expresses all of the above traits of a friend that once you have one, you'll understand. Great pictures!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Airedale Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Airedale Terriers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CissyCatt
Location: Texas
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I love my terriers!

Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I buy a Welsh Terrier and an Airedale Terrier calendar each year. My house requires two posted calendars and would not be the same if they didn't have pictures of my favorite terriers.
Now, if I could round this yearly purchase with a Lakeland Terrier calendar too, I'd have a perfect set.
Review 14 for Airedale Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Airedale Terriers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danimal
Location: Chicago, IL

Brown Trout Airedale Calendars

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, framable
We've had airedales for more than 20 years and have enjoyed BT airedale calendars for most of these. The photos are great - high quality shots of beautiful dogs (ok, i'm biased), most of which capture the dogs' personalities very well. 2012 was excellent and 2013 looks as good! We have framed several and they look gorgeous! Thanks and keep it up!
Review 15 for Airedale Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Airedale Terriers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mary

Airedale 2013 Calendar

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Love the calendar! This is my second year purchasing a calendar from you and once again I was very satisified with both the delivery service and the product.
Review 16 for Airedale Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Airedale Terriers 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5pets
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Incredible Airedales

Date:July 9, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, excellent photography, one of the few places to get airedale calendar
I just received my 2012 Airedale Terrier calendar - a long-standing Christams gift for my mother - and it is GREAT! The pictures are wonderful and truly show off the beauty of the "King of the Terriers." As a matter of fact, the 2012 photography is the best in recent years. Anyone who lives or has lived with an Airedale, has been around an Airedale or just likes Airedales will thoroughly enjoy this calendar. Due to age my mother can no longer have an Airedale (terriers = active!) but she looks forward every year to the calendar. .
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Airedale Terriers 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5