Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Basset Hounds or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Basset Hounds 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Basset Hounds 2014 Wall Calendar

Traditionally, Basset Hounds are rabbit hunting dogs, but with their gentle manner and easygoing disposition, they are also wonderful family companions. Take this dog on a walk, and with its keen sense of smell and distinctive bark, it will be sure to let you know if it's found something interesting
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Basset Hounds 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Basset Hounds 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scorpio
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We've been buying the Basset Hound calendar from your company for a number of years. That should tell you how much we like your product. The product is made well which is why we continue to buy it. Please keep making a Basset Hound calendar for all the Basset Hound lovers out there. This year I also bought a desk calendar. The paper is a much heavier stock than most desk calendars I've had in the past. Thanks for making great products!
Review 2 for Basset Hounds 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pete
Location: United States

Met expections

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love the Dogs as I have one that is almost too pretty and lovable.
Review 3 for Basset Hounds 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
judie
Location: new mexico
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Basset Hounds 2014 Wall Calaendar

Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Great calender. I buy one of these calenders that are from BrownTrout every year and am always very pleased.
Review 4 for Basset Hounds 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tex428

calendars.com made the order right

Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I ordered 2 of these calendars. I got one basset and one shepherd in the mail. I called calendars.com and they sent me another basset calendar immediately! They made good on my order, very professional. Hard to find this good of customer service these days.
Review 5 for Basset Hounds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Basset Hounds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sue
Location: Fox Lake, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect, makes it easy to find

Date:February 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: just having to turn the page to another month/yr
The pictures are so cute, adorable, it makes it hard to turn the page to a new month.
Review 6 for Basset Hounds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Basset Hounds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zelda
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Basset

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love this calendar. My friend sent me one last year and I loved it so much I had to get another one. The pictures are beautiful and so life like!!
Review 7 for Basset Hounds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Basset Hounds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BassetMom

Basset Calender

Date:December 30, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy 1-2 of these beautiful calendars every year. I love my basset hounds !
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Basset Hounds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Basset Hounds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
odie
Location: Acampo, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

Basst Hound Calendars

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
These are the greatest breed calendars. We happen to love Bassets and each Chrismas I get one for my husband and he gets one for me. The pictures are beautifully composed and the quality of the paper and the calendar overall is excellent. Whatever brred you are partial to these calendars are for you. You can enjoy the pups all year long and we look forward to turning the month over to compare the new months poster basset.
Review 9 for Basset Hounds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Basset Hounds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CleoBasset
Location: New York NY & Sydney, Australia.
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Quality calendars.

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, ensure you get what you want.
This particular calendar (featuring Basset Hounds) is often very difficult to acquire where I live.
So it is great to be able to order them from BrownTrout on-line and have them delivered very promptly! I in fact ordered the large one, plus the smaller Basset Puppies, and a few little other Basset related items on offer!
Great seamless service~ many thanks!
Review 10 for Basset Hounds 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Basset Hounds 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
howie
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A MIND OF THEIR OWN

Date:November 30, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
As always this bread of the Hound Dog captures Bassett Hounds have a mind of their own, leaders and always the life of the party. True Independence and dont get in my way!!!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Basset Hounds 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5