Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com America 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com America 2014 Wall Calendar

America—diverse, vast, and blessed with immense beauty. Its towering mountains, broad skies, mighty waters, and emerald forests move Americans to dream big dreams. This calendar is filled with images from across the United States that capture the inspiring beauty of America's lands. EAN: 9781465008
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
25 out of 27(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for America 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for America 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweett53
Location: St Louis, Mo
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

America

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Absolutely gorgeous!!! Received in excellent condition.
Review 2 for America 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Glory
Location: Calumet, MI
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2014 America

Date:January 15, 2014
Cons: the numbers are too small for me to read.
I am very disappointed in this calendar. I assumed that all the wall calendars had the same large numbers and heavier paper and ordered one I liked the piuctures the best, so I was quite disappointed it was a different size and the numbersw were smaller. Being my husband and I are senior citizens, we like the large numbers on the previous calendars I bought from your company. I didn't think I would have to measure the one I had to be sure I'd be getting the same size.
Review 3 for America 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charmed
Location: Neillsville, WI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Each month has beautiful picturesque. Scenes. Love the quality of the calendar itself. You will want to hang this so everyone can see it!
Review 4 for America 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joanie
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2014 America Wall Calendar

Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I do hope you offer the same kind of calendar next year. I have sent one to my sisters, one in Canada and one in London , England. They are both absolutely delighted with my choice this year of the America Calendar. They both said the same, that it is the best one I have ever sent them. I kept one for myself by the way!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for America 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buckslayer
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

fantastic photos

Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is my first order with "calendars.com" and I am very pleased with the calendars and with the overall quality. The shipping was very quick and the ordering was easy. The calendars are very high quality and heavy weight. Very good product. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a nice calendar.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for America 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joanie
Location: Lancaster, Calif.
Age: Over 65
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

America 18 month calendar

Date:November 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I am very pleased with the four calendars I ordered from you. Outstanding pictures of different places in the USA, and even tells where it is on each one. I AM SO GLAD I FOUND YOU!!
I have been getting my calendars from another company but they are not doing it any more, so I "googled" and found you.
PLEASE DO NOT GO OUT OF BUSINESS, I PLAN ON ORDERING EVERY YEAR.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for America 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Triple E
Location: Hyattsville, MD
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Pics, Nice Dark Letters

Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful pics with a deep perspective and nice colors. Text letters are dark and large enough to read from a distance. High quality paper. An excellent calendar.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for America 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amy K
Location: Tenino Wa
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Beautiful Calender

Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful Pictures and great layout and was well worth the purchase.
Review 9 for America 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from America 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh Mandy
Location: San Clemente, CA
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love it

Date:January 24, 2013
Very pleased, gorgeous pictures and very reasonably priced!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for America 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from America 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brian
Location: Springfield, VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

America (calendar)

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar has some beautiful pictures of various landscapes in the U.S. It's great to have a calendar on my office wall that inspires me with the beauty of varous places in the U.S. It also has blocks where any important appointments can be jotted down as well as a much smaller calendars of the the next month and the previous month. Surprisingly, some calendars don't have that??
Review 11 for America 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from America 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Nice Calendar

Date:January 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Really nice calendar. You will enjoy it. The pictures are great and the space for writing things in is just super.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for America 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from America 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dman

Clear as the morning air

Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I was pleasantly surprised that this calendar looked just as nice in person as it did online. The images are clean, clear and and the color is vivid. Will enjoy this one for the next 12 months.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for America 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from America 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Glorious Photographs

Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
The photographs are excellent and will be wonderful to look at each month.
Review 14 for America 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from America 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous

great product

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
great value; nice product; accurate description; would reocmmend; beautiful photographs
Review 15 for America 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from America 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jj
Location: Rolling Prairie, IN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful America

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Each month has a beautiful picture, makes me want to go there immediately.
Review 16 for America 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from America 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Panama City, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best of AZ

Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I lived in Az for many years, traveled throughout the state and this calendar brings back many pleasant memories. Also like the box design for writing notes and the bold print on the Days of the month.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for America 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from America 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed Customer

Big Disappointment

Date:November 16, 2012
Cons: eliminated a line of days and dates.
In the past this Browntrout calendar had six lines of days and dates for all twelve months. The 2013 edition has only five lines of days and dates for ten of the twelve months. That extra line on all of the months was really helpful when using the calendar to plan ahead. I am very disappointed to see that change.
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for America 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from America 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyWord

Very Nice Calendar

Date:July 25, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have received this calendar and was impressed with the photos and the quality.
29 of 29 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for America 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Look & Feel: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Value: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5