Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar

The Yorkshire Terrier was a very popular pet during the late Victorian era, and it has remained so ever since. It is an independent dog, but also quite affectionate. Despite its small size, the Yorkshire Terrier is eager to protect its loved ones. There's definitely a bit of a warrior in this doll-f
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 26(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Photographs were gorgeous

Date:August 18, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, just beautiful
While this the first time I ordered this item I was very pleased with the format and photographs. It will make me smile each week I prepare my appointments.
Review 2 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hardcover weekly planner

Date:August 4, 2015
I am totally disappointed with this planner. I had always counted on getting my planner each year that is published by BrownTrout, because the weeks began on a Sunday. This year the weeks begin on a Monday. I guess I won't be ordering a repeat next year, as I can purchase a similar planner from a local book store. It's really difficult to find the right one.
Review 3 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: see review
I've purchased this Weekly Planner for years but I much prefer the old format.....A true HARD COVER, and the 4 additional months are absolutely useless! All that happens is, if I use them then I won't need the last 4 months of the previous calendar, so what's the point other than upping the cost.....at least give us a choice with just 12 months! However, I will purchase 2016 as its the only Yorkie Weekly Calendar I can find. I appreciate the opportunity to voice my opinion!
Review 4 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Hilton Head SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I Prefer the Old Planners

Date:April 22, 2015
Pros: notes lines on every week.
Cons: not as durable as 2014
Great photos and ample room to write in my daily to-dos; however, I prefer the hard cover version of the past because it is much more durable. I carry this planner with me everywhere and it is already showing wear on the outer covers. Also, starting the planner in September is not necessary and adds pages I don't really need. If it started December 15th of 2014 and went through January 15th of 2016, that would be better.
Review 5 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Albuquerque, NM
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

disappointed

Date:November 26, 2014
Cons: flimsy
I have ordered an engagement every year since 2005. This is the second time they changed the format. I didn't like it the first time and I like it even less now. Doing away with the hard cover is a big mistake. Hope they return to the old style next year. If it aint broke, don't try to fix it!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

High quality, great pictures!

Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, plenty of writing space
When I ordered this weekly calendar for my new job, I had no idea what I would get. I ended up getting something much nicer than expected! It is large enough for me to use as needed and the pictures on every week is wonderful! I love this calendar and now I want to find one for 2015 with Chihuahuas because that is the kind of dog I own. I had to go with the adorable Yorkshire Terriers due to 2014 selection.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Yorkie Calendar.

Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: more writing space
Cons: pictures are much too small.
I purchased the Weekly Planner last year and was very happy with it. Consequently, this years product is not nearly the same quality as before. It feels cheaper and more flimsy. The pictures are smaller, the pages narrower.
That being said, I do like the note section under each picture.
I will probably order 2016 for the pictures at least. They are so typical Yorkie. We have one, I know.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not happy

Date:September 8, 2014
This product took way too long to arrive -- the round about way this company ships adds days to the delivery process -- and I am not sure how they decide which states in which to charge sales tax and which states they do not collect sales tax -- thought that was not quite right either -- the calendar is fine but I would not do business with this organization again.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Colorado
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been lost without it. Late this year getting one. Love the quality pictures & lots of room to put appointments in.
Review 10 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I was surprised how fast it came and the photos are wonderful I love it
Review 11 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Get one every year

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy one of these every year and have for many years past. I love it. It is one of the most used items I buy. I keep appointments in it and even just every day thoughts. It is durable and doea'nt wear out or tear like lightweight paper products.
Review 12 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Junction City, KS
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hardcover calendar great buy

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, hardback cover
Cons: hard to throw it away!!
I buy this every year and every year I love it! Plenty of room to write, nice value for the money and great pics of the Yorkies that I adore!! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
Review 13 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: South Bend, IN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful pictures of Yorkies

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, it takes up so littlle space on my kitchen counte
I buy this calendar book every year. I love the weekly layout & especially adore the pictures. I couldn't get along without this.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Staunton, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

PERFECT and Have to Have it!!!

Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, purse size, wire bound so lies flat
I have ordered your calendars every yr since before 1996 when I began keeping my calendars as records. I raised yorkies so loved the covers (even tho my yorkies are more beautiful than these pet yorkies), but more importantly, I love the Engagement Calendar because it gives you a Week at a Glance with large enough spaces to set appointments and make notes. I ordered this calendar when they were soft-covered, but love today's hard cover. ALSO, love the wire binding! Can fold the front pages back behind and it lies flat! Perfect!!!!! Fits in my purse. Thank you.
Review 15 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Baldwin, GA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Yorkie Engagement Calendar

Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, photography is outstanding!
This is the third year in a row I have purchased this great engagement calendar. The dated spaces for entering my appointments and reminders is geneous; the Yorkie photos are a delight. Call me crazy, but I never turn to the next week until the week starts just so I can enjoy the photograph for the first time. Additionally, having pages in the back for notes is a real bonus. Any Yorkie lover and owner will enjoy this calendar.
Review 16 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: United States

Cute necessity

Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I used the hard calendars to keep up with cake orders. Now that I am taking machine embroidery orders, this book will come in very handy. The cuties inside make me smile each time I open the book and I thumb through it from time to time.
Review 17 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Yorkshire Terriers 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location: Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always excellent service and products

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have purchased these calendars for several years now because I just love using them. The photographs are gorgeous, and there are so many to enjoy. The format of the weekly pages is perfect for keeping my bill paying organized because there is plenty of room to write and still get the whole week on the page. The calendars are well made and priced right. I recommend purchasing from this company because the products are excellent, and the service is always prompt and delivered in good condition.
Review 18 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Yorkshire Terriers 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, totally cute yorkies - love the 52 weeks of them
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 19 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Yorkshire Terriers 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Escondido, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Absolutely perfect

Date:November 28, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: no cons
I usually got my appointment book at the local Petco or the mall, but for 2 yrs, I couldn't find one. While doing some other online shopping, I thought why not try - and there it was. So, I have my yorkies every month and the receptionist at all the dr's offfice will get to laugh and scan the photos again. Aside from the joy of yorkies, the photos, the material, everything is just high quality!
Review 20 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Yorkshire Terriers 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location: Scarsdale, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I get this exact calendar every year!

Date:November 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, the yorkie pics are the cutest
I have calendars all over the place - two online, my phone and this one that sits in my kitchen. I get this every year and enter in all of the important birthdays and events. I love that I can have it sit on my kitchen counter, so when I go in there first thing in the morning I can quickly look at what I have going on without having digital overload too early.
1 2 next>>