Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar

The Yorkshire Terrier was a very popular pet during the late Victorian era, and it has remained so ever since. It is an independent dog, but also quite affectionate. Despite its small size, the Yorkshire Terrier is eager to protect its loved ones. There's definitely a bit of a warrior in this doll-f
Average Customer Rating:
4.81 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog lover 1111

High quality, great pictures!

Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, plenty of writing space
When I ordered this weekly calendar for my new job, I had no idea what I would get. I ended up getting something much nicer than expected! It is large enough for me to use as needed and the pictures on every week is wonderful! I love this calendar and now I want to find one for 2015 with Chihuahuas because that is the kind of dog I own. I had to go with the adorable Yorkshire Terriers due to 2014 selection.
Review 2 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SusieQ
Location: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Yorkie Calendar.

Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: more writing space
Cons: pictures are much too small.
I purchased the Weekly Planner last year and was very happy with it. Consequently, this years product is not nearly the same quality as before. It feels cheaper and more flimsy. The pictures are smaller, the pages narrower.
That being said, I do like the note section under each picture.
I will probably order 2016 for the pictures at least. They are so typical Yorkie. We have one, I know.
Review 3 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous

Not happy

Date:September 8, 2014
This product took way too long to arrive -- the round about way this company ships adds days to the delivery process -- and I am not sure how they decide which states in which to charge sales tax and which states they do not collect sales tax -- thought that was not quite right either -- the calendar is fine but I would not do business with this organization again.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Munchkin
Location: Colorado
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have been lost without it. Late this year getting one. Love the quality pictures & lots of room to put appointments in.
Review 5 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I was surprised how fast it came and the photos are wonderful I love it
Review 6 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yorkygal
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Get one every year

Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I buy one of these every year and have for many years past. I love it. It is one of the most used items I buy. I keep appointments in it and even just every day thoughts. It is durable and doea'nt wear out or tear like lightweight paper products.
Review 7 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
adkinsdiet
Location: Junction City, KS
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Hardcover calendar great buy

Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, hardback cover
Cons: hard to throw it away!!
I buy this every year and every year I love it! Plenty of room to write, nice value for the money and great pics of the Yorkies that I adore!! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
Review 8 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yorkie Lover
Location: South Bend, IN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful pictures of Yorkies

Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, it takes up so littlle space on my kitchen counte
I buy this calendar book every year. I love the weekly layout & especially adore the pictures. I couldn't get along without this.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janie
Location: Staunton, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

PERFECT and Have to Have it!!!

Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, purse size, wire bound so lies flat
I have ordered your calendars every yr since before 1996 when I began keeping my calendars as records. I raised yorkies so loved the covers (even tho my yorkies are more beautiful than these pet yorkies), but more importantly, I love the Engagement Calendar because it gives you a Week at a Glance with large enough spaces to set appointments and make notes. I ordered this calendar when they were soft-covered, but love today's hard cover. ALSO, love the wire binding! Can fold the front pages back behind and it lies flat! Perfect!!!!! Fits in my purse. Thank you.
Review 10 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sassy's Mommy
Location: Baldwin, GA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Yorkie Engagement Calendar

Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, photography is outstanding!
This is the third year in a row I have purchased this great engagement calendar. The dated spaces for entering my appointments and reminders is geneous; the Yorkie photos are a delight. Call me crazy, but I never turn to the next week until the week starts just so I can enjoy the photograph for the first time. Additionally, having pages in the back for notes is a real bonus. Any Yorkie lover and owner will enjoy this calendar.
Review 11 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wendy Durison
Location: United States

Cute necessity

Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I used the hard calendars to keep up with cake orders. Now that I am taking machine embroidery orders, this book will come in very handy. The cuties inside make me smile each time I open the book and I thumb through it from time to time.
Review 12 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Yorkshire Terriers 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LeAnne
Location: Texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always excellent service and products

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have purchased these calendars for several years now because I just love using them. The photographs are gorgeous, and there are so many to enjoy. The format of the weekly pages is perfect for keeping my bill paying organized because there is plenty of room to write and still get the whole week on the page. The calendars are well made and priced right. I recommend purchasing from this company because the products are excellent, and the service is always prompt and delivered in good condition.
Review 13 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Yorkshire Terriers 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, totally cute yorkies - love the 52 weeks of them
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 14 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Yorkshire Terriers 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yorkiemom
Location: Escondido, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Absolutely perfect

Date:November 28, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: no cons
I usually got my appointment book at the local Petco or the mall, but for 2 yrs, I couldn't find one. While doing some other online shopping, I thought why not try - and there it was. So, I have my yorkies every month and the receptionist at all the dr's offfice will get to laugh and scan the photos again. Aside from the joy of yorkies, the photos, the material, everything is just high quality!
Review 15 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Yorkshire Terriers 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
julieb
Location: Scarsdale, NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I get this exact calendar every year!

Date:November 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, the yorkie pics are the cutest
I have calendars all over the place - two online, my phone and this one that sits in my kitchen. I get this every year and enter in all of the important birthdays and events. I love that I can have it sit on my kitchen counter, so when I go in there first thing in the morning I can quickly look at what I have going on without having digital overload too early.
Review 16 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Yorkshire Terriers 2013 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tree
Location: New York and Florida

Most Awesome Engagement Calendar

Date:July 2, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful pictures
Cons: none.
I absolutely love the Yorkshire Terrier Engagement Calendars. They have the most beautiful pictures and are so convenient to use. I own two Yorkies and they always cheered up my Mom during visits with her. I have been using these engagement calendars for four years now. I started the first one when my Mom had a heart attack and I stayed with her and was her full time care giver. It came in handy in keeping track of appointments with doctors and therapists. As my Mom became more sickly I took turns with my sister in the care giving. I had given her the engagement calendars for medical references and she also found them very convenient. She enjoys showing the pictures to Mom and watching Mom response to them. I will continue using the Yorkshire Terrier Engagement Calendars.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Yorkshire Terriers 2012 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikki
Location: washington

Date:January 3, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love this calendar; perfect size for desk top and the quality is superior. Great pictures - perfect size - once you have one; you will have the hardcover calendar every year.
Review 18 for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Yorkshire Terriers 2012 Hardcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janie
Location: Staunton, VA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

Date:August 25, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, love the binding so can fold in half!, love the sturdiness of hard cover-i carry often., love the perfect size!, love the adorable photos!
I have ordered your yorkie Engagement (Weekly) YORKIE Calendar for more than 10 yrs now! I look forward to the cover each year-and still have all my past year's calendars!! I'm a Yorkshire Terrier breeder and enjoy the photos on each page. Love the wire binding as one can fold it in half. Love the perfect size for purse or carrying around in tote!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Yorkshire Terriers 2014 Hardcover Engagement Calendar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5