Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Black Kittens 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Black Kittens 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

Full of frolic and fun, kittens are little bundles of joy. This mini calendar features just black kittens. Fuzzy and dark, they'll pounce their way right into your heart. This delightful Black Kittens mini calendar is sure to make a wonderful addition to any home. EAN: 9781465013583
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black Kittens 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Black Kittens 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisaLeeLi
Location: Coram, New York
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the pics

Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great calendar. Beautiful pictures of black kittens
Review 2 for Black Kittens 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KTKTN
Location: Ct.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable

Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love my little black kittens calendar. Black kitties are my favorites, though I love all kitties.
Review 3 for Black Kittens 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sunny

Adorable

Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
All the photos in this calendar are adorable. Every kitten made my daughters and I say ooo and ahh and squeal at the cuteness.
Review 4 for Black Kittens 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taco
Location: Las Vegas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very Cute

Date:August 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have 2 black cats so this was perfect for over my desk so I can see the month at a glance.
Review 5 for Black Kittens 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Kittens 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ncgrrl
Location: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A lot of Cute in a Little Calendar

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: buy with other calendars to save on shipping.
This mini wall calender is perfect for black cat lovers. I had never seen a calendar devoted to black kittens so I purchased this to go along with the black adult cat calendar I buy for my husband every year.
The photos are ADORABLE, and it is perfect to hang in areas where space is limited.
The shipping is a little high for such a small item, but the calendar's price was very reasonable. In retrospect I should have placed all of myorders together, so I can't argue about the shipping too much.
Also, who can be upset when you see these "too cute" pictures of sweet little black kitties every month. I'm looking forward to seeing all of these babies in 2013 and I know my hubby [and our black cat] will be excited to see it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Black Kittens 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Kittens 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Houdini's Daddy

Excellent Product

Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, such cute photos
the little darlings that were photographed for this calendar as soooooo cute. This was purchased as a Christmas Gift for someone who loves Black Cats. Very Pleased with every aspect of this adorable calendar.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Black Kittens 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Kittens 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:November 21, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We enjoy these calendars so much, buy them every year.
Review 8 for Black Kittens 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Black Kittens 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamaKay
Location: Nixa, Mo.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Glorious photographs

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, it's for myself !!!!!
I have Black Bobtail Cat and love your blk. Kitten calender, I get one each yr.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Black Kittens 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5