Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Reptiles | Frogs or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Frogs 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Frogs 2014 Wall Calendar

The frog is a tailless, web-footed amphibian with long back legs for high jumping. The largest of the North American frogs is the bullfrog, which is known for its deep bellowing. Some frogs like the red-eyed tree frog possess striking colors. In this species it is the male that does all the croaking
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frogs 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Frogs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boogaboo
Location: United States
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

very cool

Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love the vibrant pictures along with the variety of pictures
 
My Product Recommendations
Frogs 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 2 for Frogs 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BT
Location: Austin

Very happy with frog calendar.

Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, frogs
Haven't unwrapped it yet. But calendars.com asked me for a review. The package was received unmangled, and the frog picture on the front is cool, but that is all I know. I am still getting by with my artfully photographed and wonderfully accurate 2013 frog calendar, acquired from the aforementioned merchant. If you are looking for a good calendar, I recommend a frog calendar from calendars.com.
Review 3 for Frogs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Frogs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Beautiful frog pixs

Date:February 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Arrived packaged nicely with no folds. Brilliant colors inside of frogs.
Review 4 for Frogs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Frogs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mockdoc
Location: st louis

Good service

Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
After the post office mangled the calendar I ordered by cramming it into my very small mailbox(the flat was clearly labelled "Do Not Bend"), I was sent a replacement copy that was delivered properly the second time. Good Service.
Review 5 for Frogs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Frogs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarah
Location: Brandon, Fl.
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Frog calendar

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, nice pictures
Nice quality! Nice pictures! I definitely reccomend this company!
Review 6 for Frogs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Frogs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Queenie
Location: Byram, MS
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Frog Calendar

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Bought as Christmas present for my sister - she loves frogs and I like this calendar for her. She is going to love it.
 
My Product Recommendations
Coca Cola 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
Hummingbird 2013 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
Finger Golf 2013 Desk Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Frogs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Frogs 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fargo's Girl
Location: Bloomfield, NM
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

I like the happy frogs

Date:November 22, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Colorful bright pictures make my wall look cheerful. I look forward to sketching many of the pictures when the year is over.
Review 8 for Frogs 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Frogs 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annphiban

Sharp excellent photgraphs

Date:December 8, 2011
Pros: High Quality Materials
Pictures make me smile and remind me about how fargile oiur environment is
 
My Product Recommendations
Pittsburgh Steelers 2012 Desk Pad
 
 
 
 
 
Ratings-Only Reviews for Frogs 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5