Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com White Tigers 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com White Tigers 2014 Wall Calendar

The striking white Tiger of South Asia is not an albino, nor does it constitute a distinct sub-species. Rather, the white tiger is a Bengal tiger with a pink nose, blue eyes, and a white coat in place of the much more common beige, orange or gold. A white tiger can in fact be born from two darker Be
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for White Tigers 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for White Tigers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from White Tigers 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ratchie55M
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

White Kitties Sitting Pretty As You Please!

Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, days of prior & next weeks shown, small calendars of prior & next month included, shows lunar phases, dates black big & bold to read easily, great photos
LOVE these white tiger calendars. Buying them for years. Great photos. I keep after years end. Best of all, fully functional calendars. Dates are black, big, and bold so you can see them across the room. At the beginning and end of the month, days of the prior and next weeks are in gray. Usually have to write them in. Full prior and next month calendars shown in smaller size. Lunar phases are shown. I especially use new and full moons. Wonderful photos and everything needed in a calendar. Doesn't get any better than this!
Review 2 for White Tigers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kat
Location: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

Beautiful pictures of white tigers!

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
My grandson loves white tigers and this is the perfect calendar for him. He likes to name the animals on a calendar each month!
Review 3 for White Tigers 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiger calendar
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

White tiger calendar

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love white tiger calendars and they are really disappearing, I was glad to be able to locate one for 2014. Great pictures.
Review 4 for White Tigers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from White Tigers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BryBry
Location: Lawton, OK
Age: 18-24
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Amazing Photos.

Date:March 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Fantastic pictures of this rare animal. Fast shipping. Love this calendar.
Review 5 for White Tigers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from White Tigers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cayers

Amazing photography

Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Great value; tremendous shots of these beautiful animals!
Review 6 for White Tigers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from White Tigers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smiley
Location: TX
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

White Tigers 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:November 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love White Tigers and you seem to have the only calendar out there with these magnificent creatures. They are absolutely gorgeous.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for White Tigers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from White Tigers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
limar
Location: Topeka, KS
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful sight!!!

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
White tigers are simply breathtaking to look at! They are beautiful and majestic animals and I never tire of looking at them! I buy this calendar every year to hang in my classroom and don't intend to stop any time soon!
Review 8 for White Tigers 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from White Tigers 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crysan
Location: New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Bright vivid photos of the tigers

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've been purchasing these calendars for years. The quality is great. Looks great on the wall. Each month has a different picture of a tiger. I usually switch from the yellow tigers to the white. Both are great !!
Ratings-Only Reviews for White Tigers 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5