Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Wolves or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar

People have long been enchanted by the wolf and the mythical legends that surround this striking animal. His haunting, melodic howl and firm allegiance to community contribute to the wolf's compelling mystique. These images portray the wolf in his tenuous natural habitat and offer a rarely seen inti
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 out of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chick
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wolfs

Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, quality of pictures
Great pictures. Super fast shipping. Price is right
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jinx
Location: Green Valley, AZ
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Glorious pics

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, great pics
Cons: none!!!!!
Love wolves & this calendar brings me a great new picture every month!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeff
Location: California
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wolf calendar

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: date spaces could be slightly bigger .
Calendar arrived one day before estimated delivery date in perfect condition and easy to open package. Calendar was exactly as described. It has great wolf photographs in natural settings. Very different wolf photographs too. All in all I am very pleased with both Calendars.com and the calendar and probably will order more from them in the future.
Review 4 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: phoenix, az
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

wolves calendar

Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great cost
I sent it to my brother for Xmas. He loves the action photos and is delighted.
Review 5 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dollydom
Location: Billings, MT
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Clean, crisp, beautiful photos!

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This customer did not provide a text review.
 
My Product Recommendations
Dachshund Rules 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bud
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Pix

Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: too many choices
Lots of wolves calendars to choose from this year, and some duplication, I think. Love this particular one from BrownTrout - my favorite co.
Review 7 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wave Wolf

Excellent wolf calendar

Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Photos show active wolves, not just "pretty" pictures. Plenty of space for notations in daily squares. Quality finish on paper.
Review 8 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not the hero of canton
Location: CT.
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

FAIR PRICE,GREAT CALENDAR

Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, price
Cons: not a thing
I had the wolves 2013 last year and thought how could it be any different, well it was. great pics ,great wolves.2014 is off to a good start.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeborahM

Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, holidays astronomy and big blocks
These pictures are inspiring. They capture the wild beauty of these creatures. I love turning the page each month.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bogart

Calendar

Date:September 5, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Good quality. Beautiful photographs. Will buy again next year.
Review 11 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susan
Location: OH
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Calendar

Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, lots of room for appts. special occasions etc.
Cons: none
I absolutely love my 2013 Wolves calendar. Beautiful pictures and nice, big spaces for all my doctor appts. Super fast shipping. I will be enjoying it all year. I rescued an 8 month old Timberwolf from being shot or going to the pound. He is now 7 yrs. old. I have a new-found love for wolves now & contribute to protect them in the wild. Thank you for the great calendar.
Review 12 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pete
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:February 6, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I'm partial to wolves--great pictures which fit the particular month of the year!!
Review 13 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Nice calendar

Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great looking calendar,my wife loves Wolves. She was surprised when I purchased this,she loves it.
Review 14 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
n/a
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 10, 2013
Cons: shipping
I purchase wolf calendars evry year. This year the two I ordered came a little bent up. I'm not sure how much you control that.
Review 15 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dustie
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

THANK YOU

Date:December 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: none
EXCELLENT MY DAUGHTER YEARLY GETS A WOLF CALENDAR LOCALLY OUT OF STOCK YOU ARE A LIFESAVER....THANK YOU
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bud
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellence and a Motivation

Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
These wonderful animals deserve excellent and evocative pictures allowing us to see them as they are in nature. Mission Successful! Reminds me why I donate to stop the sensless useless slaughter of these animals, who are truer to their nature than many of us.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jerry R.
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wolves 2013 Calendar

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very fast shipping and delivery. Great photos and nice quality product. Would highly recommend for future purchases. Thank you, Jerry R.
Review 18 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chelechele
Location: Toledo, OH
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

wolves

Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
This calendar is great concidering the price. I highly recommend it
Review 19 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharon
Location: delaware
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fantastic photos that come alive!

Date:November 20, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I loved the calendar and will definitely order again!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wolves 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Wolves 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris
Location: McCarley, MS
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Gift

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I gave this calendar to my nephew for Christmas. He is fasinated with wolves.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>