Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com John Wayne 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com John Wayne 2014 Wall Calendar

Standing at 6' 4 ? " John Wayne rose to become one of the world's most beloved and admired actors. Born in Iowa in 1907, this son of a pharmacist made his first film appearance in 1930, and before his death in 1979 subsequently appeared in 250 movies. Best known, perhaps, for his roles in westerns,
Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Wayne 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for John Wayne 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from John Wayne 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Piggy

John Wayne 2015 Wall Calendar

Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
great pictures. my friend will love this for his birthday.
Review 2 for John Wayne 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donna D.
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

John

Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have purchased a John Wayne calendar every year since 2007. Each year I am anxious to see what pictures the new calendar will have and try to guess what film it was from.. I have not been disappointed though I would like to see some of his earlier film pictures next year.
Review 3 for John Wayne 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jaybird
Location: Studio City, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

America's Hero

Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
In Montana, it's said that next in popularity to a image of Jesus Christ there's a photo of John Wayne. He still stands as America's greatest icon for freedom, individuality, integrity and all the values we cherish along with Mom and Apple Pie. Every day John Wayne's 12x12 picture puts a smile on my face. Always a constant reminder of what makes America great.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for John Wayne 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from John Wayne 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimmy
Location: Maricopa, AZ
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

John Wayne Calender

Date:March 27, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: needs to tell what the pixs are.
The calender is very in nice. The pixs are of good quality. when the year is over I plan to frame some of the pixs. Thanks
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for John Wayne 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from John Wayne 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SPYDEE7
Location: Cameron Park, Ca
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

John Wayne 2013

Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Have a southwest business , can't find these anywhere else...behind our counter.
Review 6 for John Wayne 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from John Wayne 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leah
Location: Texas

Excellent as always

Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great memories
We look forward to this calendar every year, with it's vintage photos of John Wayne.
Review 7 for John Wayne 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from John Wayne 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ericanita
Location: new york
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

LOVE IT

Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
We get a new John Wayne calander every year and this one has some new pictures in it. Very Happy
Review 8 for John Wayne 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from John Wayne 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Bogart, Ga
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great quality and enjoyment from January to December.
Review 9 for John Wayne 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from John Wayne 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:December 27, 2012
these are very nice cvalanders. I get one every year for myt father as a Christmas present
Review 10 for John Wayne 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from John Wayne 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NANNIE
Location: GA

John Wayne 2013 calendar

Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: too costly
I purchase a John Wayne calendar every year for my son-in-law. He loved it.
Review 11 for John Wayne 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from John Wayne 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alison
Location: WI
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My Dad liked it very much! Great pictures of the "Duke".
Review 12 for John Wayne 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from John Wayne 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honkytonk
Location: California
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos!

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: not enough full body shots in western costumes
Great calandar with wonderful photos of the Duke
Review 13 for John Wayne 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from John Wayne 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Studio City, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

How'ya doing, Pilgrim?

Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
John Wayne!!! What a wonderful daily/monthly reminder of Hollywood's greatest movie hero and the American values he represented. Each 12x12 inch photo is suitable for framing, and will adorn any wall. It's a teriffic gift, I give to myself every year.
Review 14 for John Wayne 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from John Wayne 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QAMike
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

John Wayne

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, perfect
Cons: na
Would buy again as a return client. This is the best feedback a company can get!!!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Wayne 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5