Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com First Lady Michelle Obama 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com First Lady Michelle Obama 2014 Wall Calendar

Smart, stylish, and sophisticated, Michelle Obama makes our country proud and poised for a comeback in the patriotism department. Display your enthusiasm for this one-of-a-kind First Lady with 16 months of full-color photos of her in her most resplendent moments. EAN: 9781465015266
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for First Lady Michelle Obama 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for First Lady Michelle Obama 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KMLB
Location: Washngton, DC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Magnificant, the package received was neatly arranged, no damages to the calendar.
Review 2 for First Lady Michelle Obama 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sherry
Location: VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

MICHELLE OBAMA CALENDAR

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: quality paper
Cons: pictures awful!
I HAVE PURCHASED THE CALENDAR EVERY YEAR OF MICHELLE AND THIS YEAR I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE PICTURES THAT WERE CHOSEN. I AM NOT PLEASED AT ALL.
Review 3 for First Lady Michelle Obama 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
billy
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lovely pictures

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Cons: ot of stock too soon
I enjoyed looking through this calendar. I would have loved to buy a few more as gifts, but unfortunately they were out of stock. I look forward to the 2015 edition. This is not a calendar to write on, it is really a souvenir.
Review 4 for First Lady Michelle Obama 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Westell2209
Location: Ellenwood, GA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Vibrant Photography

Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, oversized memo area
This is my 3rd year in a row ordering the "Michelle Obama" wall calendar. The pictures have such a vibrant and beautiful quality to them. As always, I am extremely pleased with the publisher's choice of images for each calendar month. The First Lady looks absolutely stunning in each and every photo. Well done!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for First Lady Michelle Obama 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tilliewillie
Location: Long Beach, CA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful Pictures

Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is a really great calendar....will keep for the pictures and maybe even frame them.
Review 6 for First Lady Michelle Obama 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peanut
Location: Martin, TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Wonderful expected gift

Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
This calendar is a wonderful gift that I have been giving to my sisters for Christmas so it is always expected. Great photos and no repeat photoes. Makes the perfect gift for family and friends.
Review 7 for First Lady Michelle Obama 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Michelle Obama 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keela

Michelle Obama

Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
I purchased this one as a gift ... Excellent choice.
Review 8 for First Lady Michelle Obama 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Michelle Obama 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tagnet
Gender: female

Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The First Lady, Michelle Obama, is an inspiration to young girls and young women all over the world with her intelligence, grace, and fashion.
Review 9 for First Lady Michelle Obama 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Michelle Obama 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maleka
Location: Valley, AL
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful display of our First Lady

Date:November 19, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a beautiful calendar that displays the class and style of our First Lady.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for First Lady Michelle Obama 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5