Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Europe or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Germany 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Germany 2014 Wall Calendar

The largest country in Western Europe, Germany is an economic powerhouse. This great nation, however, has much more to offer than just world-class engineering and tasty beer. Charming towns, lovely villages, and magnificent castles dot its stunning and remarkably diverse landscape. It boasts a numbe
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Germany 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Germany 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joe
Location: Endicott, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Brings back memories

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
I was stationed in Germany between 1984 - 1987 and this calander brought back great memories. I had rented a gardenplatz up in the mountains around Heidelberg. The pictures are so beautiful. During Christmas in Heidelberg a person can smell the Gluwein through out the air. I went to quite a few Volksmarches aroung Germany and saw all the beauty of Germany.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Germany 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda
Location: Charlottesville, VA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Calendar

Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a beautiful calendar with a great representation of some of Germany's lovely scenery.
Review 3 for Germany 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Germany 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judy B
Location: Louisville, Ky
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lovely Calendar

Date:July 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
This is a wonderful calendar. It is in English. I have gotten other Germany calendars where the descriptions of the photos are in German. The Photos are exceptional and are varied, Castles, town scenes, Chapels, Cathedrals, mountains and landscapes. If you have traveled to Germany it will bring back memories of charming villiages and majestic mountains.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Germany 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Germany 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
athena
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Germany

Date:March 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Served the purpose of reinforcing the theme of the Germany "think box" I was creating.
Review 5 for Germany 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Germany 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Beautiful scenic pictures of Germany

Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The calendar is beautiful. Being a German native I can honestly say these pictures are reducing my home sickness.
Review 6 for Germany 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Germany 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grace
Location: Georgetown TX
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Gorgeous pictures in every month. Looks great on my wall.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Germany 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Germany 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kisskid
Location: Ozarks
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Pictures!

Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great selection of hard to find calendars.
What a beautiful calendar. I can't wait to give it to Dad with his Christmas gifts. He will love it!
Review 8 for Germany 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Germany 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jupiter1
Location: NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful photos

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
We bought this calendar for good friends that are of German heritage and they loved it so much. They recognized places they had seen traveling years ago.
Review 9 for Germany 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Germany 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nmflyguy
Location: Albuquerque
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Germany 2013 Calendar

Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I purchase a new Germany calendar from Calendars.com every year.
Quick shipping and product arrived in perfect condition.
Review 10 for Germany 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Germany 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Giselchen
Location: New England
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

To give or keep?

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the German calendar so much, I do not know if I can really give it to someone else as a gift! All the pictures are beautiful, and many remind me of places I have visited.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Germany 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5