Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Covered Bridges 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Covered Bridges 2014 Wall Calendar

These lovely structures buttress America's romance with the image of simple, idyllic country living. Romantic notions aside, covered bridges were born out of necessity. When weather began to wreak havoc on the wooden joints and trusses of the bridges in early America, builders began to cover them. L
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Covered Bridges 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Covered Bridges 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perry Jordan
Location: Holbrook, Ma.
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great photos on every months page

Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Your calendars are always top quality and I have been buying them for a few years now not only for myself but for friends as well. Keep up the quality, they are so nice to see and I will be buying them again.
Review 2 for Covered Bridges 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Somerville, TN
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Very Nice

Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great gift.
I purchased this calendar for a friend who loves covered bridges and I believe she will be very pleased with it month after month as she enjoys the historic bridges.
Review 3 for Covered Bridges 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacquie
Location: NH
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I look forward to my Brown Trout Covered Bridges calendar every year to see what magnificant bridges will be featured in the upcoming year. The photos are fantastic... I have visited all of the covered bridges in ME, NH VT, RI, many of which have been featured over the years. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Covered Bridges 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great quality

Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: it needs to be shipped in a box. it was bent.
I love the pictures. It's great quality. I order one every year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Covered Bridges 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, beautiful photographs... not paintings.
Cons: wish more data (date or age), disappointed with promise of extra months.
Enjoy beautiful photographs with name and locations of covered bridges. Wish also gave date or age of each bridge. Advertising led us to believe extra months were on individual pages; hence more bridge photos. Instead, extra four months are all on one page. No extra photos.
Review 6 for Covered Bridges 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ROSYONE
Location: Princeton, NJ
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

NOSTALGIC

Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, happy memories
I buy this calendar every year for my Mum in the UK, it reminds her of her many trips to the USA & the numerous covered bridges we've visited. She displays it with pride & fond memories.
Review 7 for Covered Bridges 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Covered Bridges 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OPS MGR
Location: W Columbia SC
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GREAT PICTURES

Date:February 20, 2013
Pros: beatuiful
Love the Covered Bridges Calendars that are available.
Review 8 for Covered Bridges 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Covered Bridges 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Los Osos Ca.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Whish you could get more different bridges. I get this calendar every year. Most R the same. My parents have seen a lot of bridges in America. BUt thanks for having the calendar
Review 9 for Covered Bridges 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Covered Bridges 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foofie
Location: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Covered Bridges 2013 calendar

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Have been buying this for a few years now. Enjoy seeing different covered bridges. especially from Pa. as that is where I send it to. Looking forward to next years.
Review 10 for Covered Bridges 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Covered Bridges 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marge
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Covered Bridges

Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Beautiful covered bridges across the USA. This is my 2nd or 3rd purchase from this company and I'm never disappointed with what I purchased.
Review 11 for Covered Bridges 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Covered Bridges 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Covered Bridge Lover
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

My favorite things for sure!

Date:December 4, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Buy this calendar every year. I try to visit as many covered bridges as I can. Having a calendar of the bridges keeps my love for these beautiful structures alive! Everyone should visit them and help keep them from vandals!
Review 12 for Covered Bridges 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Covered Bridges 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
traveler85
Location: USA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Gorgeous bridges!

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great pics! You don't see these unless you're in the right part of the country for them, and I've only seen one, so the pics on the calendar are the best! You'll definitely enjoy this calendar if you like covered bridges!
 
My Product Recommendations
Butter My Butt 2013 Desk Calendar
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
North American Grain Elevators 2013 Wall Calendar
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Covered Bridges 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5