Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Calico Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Calico Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

Did you know that most calico cats are female, and that a true tri-color cat derives one of its colors from a red gene? These beautiful, patchwork-colored cats are affectionate, curious, and playful. Some say, perhaps because they are not especially common and it is difficult to breed for this "look
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Calico Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Calico Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Calico Cats 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bill
Location: Alaska
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dramatic and With Style

Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Photographs are dramatic and artistic. Many are outside adding nature scenes to the overall effect of the photograph. Views of each cat vary among shots as some are full-body with backgrounds and others are close-ups. Every year, this calendar shows off this breed in stunning detail. If you appreciate the color patterns of calico cats, you will like this calendar. A first page offers a 6-month view of the finish of 2014 so it can go on the wall right away, and a calico oversees those months.
Review 2 for Calico Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzie2

Adorable!

Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I looked about everywhere for a calendar with pics of calico cats. I finally found calendars.com and am so glad. The cats are beautifully photographed.
Review 3 for Calico Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Farmville, VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Photos are very clear and well posed. Pages are large and visible at a reasonable distance.
Review 4 for Calico Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Florida
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
Got for Christmas gift. Hard to find anything with calico/tortie items.
Review 5 for Calico Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Calico Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1glassyguy
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Calico Cats 2013 Wall Calendar

Date:February 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
These cats are SO sweet! This is the 5th year we have had the Calico Cat Calendar. The photos are high quality.
Review 6 for Calico Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Calico Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chuckcat

best things on 4 legs!

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I love this calendar! I have gotten one the last several years. It is a unique cat and they capture the best shots of the breed! Five paws up! =^.^=
 
My Product Recommendations
Islands in the Sun 2013 Wall Calendar
3.3 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Calico Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Calico Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynn
Location: Hagerstown,MD
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures, shows different cats each month

Date:November 26, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great picutres of different cats
Bought this for my wife for Christmas, she loved it. Our cat is a calico and they are her faviorite kind of cats. This is a great gift for anyone loving cats or calico cats
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Calico Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Calico Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Falconman

Great Calendar!

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I bought the calendar on eBay. It was the perfect gift for my Mom (she has a calico cat). In addition to the quality of the calendar, I was impressed with the quick shipping and the packaging to prevent it from getting bent.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Calico Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5