Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Cats or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Kittens 2014 Pocket Planner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Kittens 2014 Pocket Planner

Small, cute, and full of life, kittens are a joy to watch. At a young age kittens display a remarkable amount of curiosity and intelligence. This calendar has captured kittens at their best. This softbound, two-year (2014 – 2015) planner is an essential for portable monthly and long-range planning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kittens 2014 Pocket Planner
Review 1 for Kittens 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
evelyn
Location: easton, pa
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

kittens 2014 pocket planner

Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love the pocket planners from calendars.com! The size is PERFECT and the daily squares are just the right size. I make sure to get one every two years!
Review 2 for Kittens 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: United States

Exactly what I was looking for :)

Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I wanted a cat pocket calendar that has pictures of cats on every page. This was perfect!
Review 3 for Kittens 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ordinaryshopper
Location: Kingsport, Tn
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

A calender to make cat lovers happy

Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love cats. This calendar not only has two cute kittens on it's cover, but also cute kittens to cheer up the pages for each month, plenty of room to write in appointments within each date square, and extra pages in the back for notes, addresses, phone numbers, etc. The paper is stiff enough for the pages not to get crumpled up at the bottom of my purse also.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kittens 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beanieglo
Location: United States
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Pocket Calendar

Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: the plastic covering on the outside is great.
Love this calendar. I like the idea of a cute cat picture on each month. It makes for a more interesting calendar. I also like that it has a plastic covering so it keeps the calender in good condition.
Review 5 for Kittens 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megan
Location: Long Beach, CA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Pocket Calendar

Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is just the right size to put in my purse or carry in my pocket. I love being able to see a new kitten each month. I bought one for a friend and she loves it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kittens 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Kittens 2013 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katsgurl
Location: Kirkland, WA
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fits my needs perfectly

Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have a constantly changing work schedule that I have to track. So this fits my needs perfectly. It shows the whole month on one page, which makes it easy for me to make appointments, and has enough room on each day to write things down. Not to mention, the kitties are so cute. Love that a plastic cover is included to keep the book in good shape for the 2 yrs I'll have it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kittens 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Kittens 2013 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Billie Jean
Location: United States
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Lots of pictures!!!

Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, lots of kitten pictures!
I love this Pocket calendar, because there is a small picture at the top of the page each month. Love seeing a new kitten each month. I buy my pocket calendars from here because there are not too many out there that have so many pictures in them.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kittens 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Kittens 2013 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeff
Location: Green Island, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Kittens 2013 Pocket Planner

Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very cute picture of a kitten, planner is perfect size for anyone. I bought one for my wife and one for myself. I would recommend
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kittens 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Kittens 2013 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trish
Location: Detroit, MI 48219
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Kittens make me smile inside.

Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've had as many as 4 kittens at one time, and I had a fun filled house.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kittens 2014 Pocket Planner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5