Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Dachshunds or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Dachshunds 2014 Pocket Planner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Dachshunds 2014 Pocket Planner

A small, long dog with floppy ears, the Dachshund is full of personality. Bred in Germany to hunt badgers, the Dachshund is curious and bright. Easily trained, these loyal and loving dogs are great companions. This calendar offers endearing photographs that will delight the Dachshund lover. The pock
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dachshunds 2014 Pocket Planner
Review 1 for Dachshunds 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Dachshunds 2015 Monthly Planner.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: San Antonio
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great planner and pics

Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is my second planner with the Dixie pictures. If you are a doxie lover and use a planner this is a great item. Always bring a smile
Review 2 for Dachshunds 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Dachshunds 2015 Monthly Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeeLee
Location: Long Island, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great planner

Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This planner is great for anyone that wants to keep handy in their purse. It gives you enough space for birthday's, appointments or anything else you need to remember. We all do not have a smart phone to put our appointments in and I have been using this planner for 4 years now.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dachshunds 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: York, PA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I purchased this for my mother she loves dachshunds. She had a dachsund that passed away several years ago. I bought this because my mother likes the 2 year planner. She uses it to write all of her doctor appts. in..
Review 4 for Dachshunds 2014 Pocket Planner
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Texas
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Doxies

Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful puppies
I grew up with Dachshunds, then had two when married. also had shepards but doxies are my favorite breed mostly short-haired.
Review 5 for Dachshunds 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Dachshunds 2013 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Sonoma County, CA
Age: Over 65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Better than advertised

Date:January 1, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, 2 year calendar/planner
Expected a one year version as advertised and rec'd a two year version instead. Now, that's good value, wouldn't you say??? Good lookin', so refined, wouldn't you like to know what's goin on in that doggie's mind ?? Sorry, folks; couldn't help myself - it's New Year's Eve and I feel like jokin around ~~!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dachshunds 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Dachshunds 2013 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gayle1965
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pocket Plannerl

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great size, good quality, fast shipping
Cons: none
I love it!! Gives me a great calendar with boxes large enough to write appointments in, birthdays and love the dachsund pictures !!!
Review 7 for Dachshunds 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Dachshunds 2013 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
canness
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Dachshunds 2013 Pocket Planner

Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Absolutely love this planner, primarily because of the darling pictures of dachshunds, and secondly because it covers a two-year period. Very convenient, fits right in my purse, and wears well because of the protective cover. I will be back for another one in late 2014.
Review 8 for Dachshunds 2014 Pocket Planner
This review is from Dachshunds 2013 Pocket Planner.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teachkdz0507
Location: Charlotte, NC

cute and purse size

Date:December 8, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials
Convenient size and it doesnt depend on batteries! Convenient when scheduling appointments at offices.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dachshunds 2014 Pocket Planner
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5