Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar

Dog Park Publishing's mission is to showcase and celebrate the Pit Bull, through our calendars, as a majestic, affectionate, and intelligent breed that is sorely misunderstood. We strive to fight the stereotypes facing these dogs by featuring the Ambassadors of the breed and the organizations that
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ramona
Location: NC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This customer did not provide a text review.
 
My Product Recommendations
365 Days of Beer 2014 Desk Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbie
Location: Middletown,New York
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

great pictures

Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar showcases the true loving pitbull, as a companion and friend. Just beautiful!
Review 3 for For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JLeigh
Location: Albuquerque, NM

Good Dogs, Good Cause

Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, gives smiles
My family loves this calendar! Adorable pit bulls (because we all know they are the best, smartest and most loving dogs!) and you get their stories because they are all rescued.
Part of the proceeds go to a dog charity and every picture melts your heart... a good one to keep at my office for those stressful days.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gator
Location: Bartow FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Received as a Gift

LOVE MY CALENDARS

Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We've been buying the Bully calendars for a few years now and we ALWAYS love them when they arrive............love 'em all year long!!
Review 5 for For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miss Judy
Location: Bandera, Texas
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

For the Love of a Calendar

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Each year, I purchase a calendar featuring pit bulls from different organizations and this one is among the best. The photography, especially the cover, is wonderful. I only wish Jennifer White could photograph my pitties! Since this calendar will serve as my appointment and reminder book, I appreciate the oversized day sections. And, the previous and future months on each page are actually large enough to read, unlike those on the calendar I ordered last year. Lastly, I'm grateful that a portion of the purchase price is earmarked for pit bull rescue and advocacy groups. Well done!!! I'll be back for my 2015 version.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
gooser's
Location: Kokomo, IN

for the love of pitbulls 2014

Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, beautiful stories
My girlfriend got teary-eyed and I said, "awwww".
Review 7 for For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
daisythe pitbull
Location: St. Louis MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Not all pitbulls

Date:September 27, 2013
Cons: not enough pics of pitbulls
I don't understand why this calendar is called for the Love of Pitbulls. Not all the pictures are even pitbulls! Several of the pic's are of pit mixes. Not what I expected at all. Very disappointed, will be buying another pitbull calendar.
Review 8 for For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobi
Location: Las Vegas NV
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

For the love of pitbulls

Date:August 20, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love the pictures. So glad that part of the price goes to help other pitbulls.
Keep up the good work
Review 9 for For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sassy
Location: Byron Center, MI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures each and every month

Date:July 14, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Great way to show support for the misunderstood American Pit Bull. Each and every picture is soooo cute! I hate to change the picture each month, but, also can't wait to see who is next to be on my wall for the month. The calendar is great, as are the dogs them selves.
Review 10 for For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from For the Love of Pit Bulls 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frankie
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pit Bull calendar

Date:June 16, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Love it, and love the idea that these great dogs get photographed so beautifully. Thanks.
Review 11 for For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from For the Love of Pit Bulls 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Asheboro, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I recommend this calendar to all pitbull lovers. I love the photographs and the fact it showed the dogs with their families!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from For the Love of Pit Bulls 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mardee
Location: Tucson

Love It

Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, good cause
Cons: none
So glad you had it -- I ordered it from another vendor first (before I discovered you) and they ended up cancelling the order b/c it was out of stock. But you had it!!! So happy. We rescued two pitty mixes and love the pictures and the fact that part of the proceeds benefits rescue groups.
Review 13 for For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from For the Love of Pit Bulls 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pit Bulls
Location: dallas, texas
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

2013 Calendar

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Great Calendar for a great breed!! Great pic and the short stories are inspiring.
Review 14 for For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from For the Love of Pit Bulls 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anorris4
Location: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

beautiful

Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: nice calendar
Cons: none
Love that the pictures are of rescues and part of the proceeds go to rescue organizations.
Review 15 for For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from For the Love of Pit Bulls 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
milo
Location: Nunnelly, TN.
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A must have for Pit Bull lovers

Date:December 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect gift for a pit bull owner!
I always order a Pit Bull calendar for my daughter. This one has exceptional pictures, really captures the spirit of a wonderful breed.
Review 16 for For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from For the Love of Pit Bulls 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beaudacious
Location: California
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pics!

Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I order this calendar every year for my grandson who has a beautiful beige pit bull. When checking out the calendar Kiosks in the malls - the dog calendars - they never have a Pit Bull calendar,which I find very discriminating!! Thank you, Calendars.com for having them for me to order.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from For the Love of Pit Bulls 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beth
Location: Huntsville, AL
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fitting Title

Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love my pit bull calendar, they're such precious dogs and I love the pictures of their forever family
Ratings-Only Reviews for For the Love of Pit Bulls 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Value: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5