Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar

Jeanne Carley, internationally known and award winning ferret photographer, presents another year of adorable ferrets in her 20th Birthday edition. ISBN: 0974786993 UPC: 708252960188
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 out of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DannyAwesomeSauce
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cute ferrets but seem these pictures before

Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: same pictures oer and over
Don't get me wrong, I love ferrets to the max but it seems like at least January is an already used picture I have seen in other ferret calendars. So ah... new pictures please?
Review 2 for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brittles
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful and Fun Photographs!

Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love Jeanne Carley's ferret Calendars. The pictures look great, they are creative, they are cute and they make me smile. I don't think I'll ever get another kind of calendar. I used the last years calendar's pictures to decorate the wall around my ferrets cages. I like to think they like it too. If you like ferrets, you can't go wrong with this.
Review 3 for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Dark Ferret

Just a rerun.

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, ferrets!
Cons: recycled images
I do Love Jeanne Carley's Ferret Calendar, and look forward to getting my new one each year. I am, however, disappointed that this year's calendar is just a reprise of her earlier works. Mind you, there are some nice pics in there, including my favorite one, but still, you would think that a new calendar for a new year would include at least a few new pics. So, overall, I have to say that I am disappointed and that is why I am giving this calendar a paltry 3 Stars. It's nice as far as it goes, but it just doesn't go far enough.
Review 4 for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quixotic_1
Location: Oregon, United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always Ferrets

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is Jeanne Carley's last ferret calendar, and it may be her best! Get one before they are gone forever and you will have something which you can look at and smile about anytime you wish!
Review 5 for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dkg

Clever photographs.

Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I buy this calendar every year as a gift for a family member. The photographs are clever and funny. It is the perfect gift for any ferret lover on your list.
Review 6 for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jill
Location: Warwick, RI
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:November 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is a calendar that makes me smile every month.
Review 7 for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
patty
Location: fulton, tx
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have purchased one of Jeanne's ferret calendars every year for several years from my vet. I'm glad I can now order direct from you. I love the pictures. They are so cute.
Review 8 for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ferret Mom
Location: Lake Villa, IL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Adorable

Date:September 4, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
As always, Jeanne Carley has given those of us, who have pet ferrets, an adorable set of ferret photos. This 20th anniversary calendar, however, is bittersweet, since I have heard this is the final calendar Ms. Carley is doing. This 2014 version, revives photos from past calendars, but they are classics. If this 20th anniversary calendar is indeed the finale, then all the more reason to purchase copies for yourself and to give as gifts.
Review 9 for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Jeanne Carley's Cool Ferrets 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quixotic_1
Location: United States

Phenomenal Calendar

Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: too short!
Jeanne Carley has been doing this work for decades and it shows in the thought and quality she puts into every year's Ferret Calendar. If you have ever tried to photograph a ferret, then you already know the artist must know how to freeze time; if not, trust me, what she does is impressive not only for what comes out of it, but also for the physics involved. Check it out and you will buy one every year!
Review 10 for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Jeanne Carley's Cool Ferrets 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FelixFogg
Location: Wyoming
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ferrets... what else can I say?

Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've had both of the popular ferret calendars over the years, but find Jeanne Carley's to be the one that I enjoy the most. The photography is brilliant and the images carefully edited for the best blend of animal and thematic elements.
Review 11 for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Jeanne Carley's Cool Ferrets 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Ferret Calendar

Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love the pictures. They are adorable. They remind me of my ferrets. A good choice for a gift for anyone who loves ferrets.
Review 12 for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Jeanne Carley's Cool Ferrets 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dmiller118
Location: Johnson City, TN
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calender

Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love ferrets and have problems finding products featuring them. I always turn to your company to get calendars. As usual you do not disappoint!!
Review 13 for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Jeanne Carley's Cool Ferrets 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bdc
Location: Upstate, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great pictures - Clever shots!

Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I have been buying Jeanne Carley's calendars for years and have never been dissapointed.
Review 14 for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Jeanne Carley's Cool Ferrets 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brent

A great idea for Ferret Lovers

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, cutest pictures
We have gotten a Jeanne Carley's Ferrets Wall Calendar for several years now. We really love them.
Review 15 for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Jeanne Carley's Cool Ferrets 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bambi50
Location: St. Louis, MO
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great subject matter

Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I buy these calendars of Jeanne Carley's ferrets every year at Christmas for my daughter. She has (had) 2 ferrets of her own, and so much of the antics of these little guys remind us of her two - Bandit & Minnie. Sadly Bandit passed away on December 26th, 2012, but the pictures remind us of him a lot! Thanks for such a great, entertaining calendar!
Review 16 for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Jeanne Carley's Cool Ferrets 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roxie
Location: Baltimore, Md
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Fantastic photos..

Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've been buying Jeanne Carley's calendars for more than 15 years, and they don't get old. Great quality pictures on the calendar. Nice size squares/dates so I can write my messages. I keep it at work and my patients LOVE the ferrets!!
Review 17 for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Jeanne Carley's Cool Ferrets 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ferretlover
Location: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

fun pics every month

Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy Jeane Carley's calender every year with out fail it is one of the best ones out there every year!!
Review 18 for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Jeanne Carley's Ferret Friends 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Razz

Fantastic pictures

Date:January 17, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
An excellent calendar. It has not only the US holidays, but also many holidays from other countries. Jeanne Carley's photos, as usual, are wonderful (and collectable).
Review 19 for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Jeanne Carley's Ferret Friends 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mousebrain

Worth every penny!

Date:November 16, 2011
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, you'll giggle all year
I fell in love with this calendar just looking at the thumbnails, but once I opened it up I was really impressed! The details in each photo are clever, hilariously funny and weave a great tale for each picture. From the candy "conversation" hearts in February, the African lion rolling his eyes in May, to the tiny rat singing his heart out on "Animal Idol," every image reveals more with each look. These photographs are a treasure. I hope this calendar appeals to animal fans across the board, as Jeanne's friendly ferrets are visited by parrots, pigs, puppies and pussycats throughout the year. Buy this 2012 calendar - you will be amazed and amused!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Jeanne Carley's Ferret 20th Birthday Edition 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Jeanne Carley's Ferret Friends 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debby

Best Calendar of the year!

Date:September 17, 2011
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This is by far the best calendar of 2012! The adorable photos of pet ferrets and their 'friends' is by far the most imaginative and way-too-cute for words... I can't wait until the new year to put it up. I highly recommend it.
1 2 next>>