Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Food Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Play with Your Food 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Play with Your Food 2014 Mini Wall Calendar

Saxton Freymann has proven that anything is possible when you Play With Your Food. This year's calendar with its parade of animals and funny characters created from ordinary fruits and vegetables, is an adventure that will speed you laughing on your way to a fresh appreciation of food. EAN:
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Play with Your Food 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Play with Your Food 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enzim

Fun playful food figurines for the food lover!

Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've been buying the Play With Your Food calendars for years. I enjoy the whimsical fun food characters month after month. Can't help but smile!
Review 2 for Play with Your Food 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Play with your food

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: perfect for a refrigerator calendar
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 3 for Play with Your Food 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharon
Location: Central NJ

So Cute!

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: fun photos, work appropriate
Love the photos included! Very enjoyable - shared them at work with colleagues - a great talking piece.
Review 4 for Play with Your Food 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lindalae
Location: Yates Center Ks.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Play with your Food

Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I bought this calender for my very best 90 yr. old friend. She laughed and laughed, she told stories of when she was a kid and couldn't 'play with her food, and thought the pictures were clear and easy to read. I'm reallt pleased!!!!!!!!, and will order again!
Review 5 for Play with Your Food 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jen

Super Cute!

Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
This calendar is adorable -- fun and lighthearted, great colors, playful spirit. Perfect to keep on a bulletin board at work if your office environment is creative. Also cute for kids.
Review 6 for Play with Your Food 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Play with your Food 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raemazing
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, colorful, clever, quirky
I adore this calendar. I prefer mini calendars to the larger ones and I was looking all over for the perfect fit. Last year I had a domo calendar, but for 2013 they didn't make a mini version. This is a wonderful alternative. Clever and charming. Perfect for designers artists and geeks.
Review 7 for Play with Your Food 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Play with your Food 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deb

Feel-Good Calendar

Date:January 18, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I absolutely adore this calendar! Every time I look at the pictures they make me smile. And that's hard to do in the dump I work in! Thanks guys for making my days a little brighter.
 
My Product Recommendations
Nuns Having Fun 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
William Wegman Man's Best Friend 2013 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for Play with Your Food 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Play with your Food 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vestgirl
Location: New York
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great Calendar!

Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
I've been a fan of the Play with Your Food calendars for years and I never get tired of the fun, creative and downright cute photos. Anyone who appreciates the whimsical and creative spirit will love this too! Highly recommended for people with a sense of humor. Enjoy!
Review 9 for Play with Your Food 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
This review is from Play with your Food 2013 Mini Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: washington, dc

Really fun

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have bought the Play with Your Food calendar for 4 or 5 years now. The visual tableaux are so creative and fun! I really enjoy it, and my coworkers get a big kick out of it, too. I've also given them as Christmas gifts in the past (and maybe I'll do it again this year!). I definitely recommend it.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Play with Your Food 2014 Mini Wall Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5