Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Farm Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Pig in the Pink 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Pig in the Pink 2014 Wall Calendar

You'll be feeling In the Pink all yearly long if you spend it with these porcine princesses! These particularly pretty, particularly pink piglets appreciate all the finer things in life: chocolate, fashionable clothes, convertibles. With their stylish hats, handbags and other outrageous acces
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pig in the Pink 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Pig in the Pink 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from In the Pink Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crazy Cat Lady
Location: Middleburg, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Just Too Cute

Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
My doctor is crazy about pigs so each year I get her one of these calendars. They are so cute and the caption's are funny. Plus it helps the breast cancer society.
Review 2 for Pig in the Pink 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from In the Pink Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darrell

Pigs make us smile

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Bought for my wife. Hanging in our closet. She smiles every day when she sees the cute pig mimicking humans.
Review 3 for Pig in the Pink 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from In the Pink Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Collector
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great as is! IN THE PINK!

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift, words were heartfelt & warm!
My purchase was for someone close going through breast cancer .... and this calendar was devoted to clever and meaningful words for that purpose. Nothing could have been rephrased or 'pictured' that was any better than what was being offered. In addition, I believe that purchases benefited the Susan B. Komen (?) Foundation.
Review 4 for Pig in the Pink 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from In the Pink Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moogie
Location: USA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

A Yearly Favorite

Date:October 6, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I love pigs, and I like the support for breast cancer. This calendar is the sweetest ever. I've been buying it now for the last three years, and look forward to it each year.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pig in the Pink 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from In the Pink Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kooki
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

IN THE PINK!

Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, my yearly favorite!!!
This is by far my all time favorite!!!! I have been buying this calendar for many years. The pigs & their quotes as well as the purpose for the cause are of utmost importance to me. I smile every day loving my pigs & knowing I can make a small contribution. The quality is top notch & love the size.
Review 6 for Pig in the Pink 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Survivor3
Location: IL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Pink Pig Mascot

Date:December 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
This lil pink pig would make a great Breast Cancer Mascot :)
I bought a calendar last year and ended up giving it to my mom
cause she loved the darling little pigs outfits every month*
So this year I bought her one for next year....
I would love to have one myself since I am a 3 year survivor in Jan.
butttt I gave it to my mom to enjoy again this year :)
love love love
Review 7 for Pig in the Pink 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anuhees
Location: Austin, TX
Age: 18-24
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: In Store

Love it

Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I've owed these pig calendars since 2012. I love them.
Review 8 for Pig in the Pink 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
charlajeanne

sweet little piggy

Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, darling pictures
I love this pig and the fact that the proceeds go to breast cancer is a real plus.
Review 9 for Pig in the Pink 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Pig in the Pink 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melanie
Location: Palm City, Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great product

Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
The calendar is just what I wanted...perfect. I want to buy one every year.
Review 10 for Pig in the Pink 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Pig in the Pink 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Precious

PRECIOUS PIG CALENDAR

Date:November 23, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
If you love pigs and you like girly things, then this is the calendar for you! I get this calendar every year as a gift. My sister LOVES them!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pig in the Pink 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Pig in the Pink 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cyndi
Location: Thatcher,Az
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Awesome Calendar for Pig Lovers!

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, bright cute photos
Cons: none
My Daughter, Yesenia has Loved Pigs since she was little! I gave her this for her 20th Birthday present cause she's away at College, She Loved It! She said it was Unique the way the photos were so bright and full of life! It was a Great Choice for a Gift!
Review 12 for Pig in the Pink 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Pig in the Pink 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:November 12, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, has great pictures
This calander is SO cute! I love the pigs. Their thoughts for the pictures are so funny
Review 13 for Pig in the Pink 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Pig in the Pink 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pixie519
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Age: 45-54
Gender: female

Pink Pigalicious!

Date:January 12, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, fun, diva worthy
Each pic in this calendar puts a smile on my face!