Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Scenic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar

Relax, unwind and dream of spending quiet hours upon a secluded veranda. Each welcoming porch in this calendar combines the freshness of outdoors with the shelter and comfort of home. Try them all. We're sure you'll enjoy your time spent On the Porch. ISBN: 162197605X EAN: 9781621976059
Average Customer Rating:
4.768 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(95 Reviews) 89
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
82
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
92 out of 95(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kris
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Porch calendar

Date:March 4, 2014
I was disapopointed because it is too little to fit in my holder and I thought that the dimension were the same as other calenders because that was the only ones that I had searched.
Review 2 for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
charliez
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Transports Me

Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have this calendar at my work desk. Love looking at the vibrant photos, makes me feel like I'm sitting there enjoying the view!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Caribbean Islands 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
The Caribbean 2014 Wall Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
Review 3 for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mammoth Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steve Deli
Location: Nc
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Perfect for a large grid calender - the biggest!

Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
It is the biggest calender i could find and is perfect.
Review 4 for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mammoth Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Office Manager
Location: Helena, MT
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Can see it from anywhere!

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, truly big blocks, simple uncluttered design
Truly mammoth! Great big blocks for all my information. Simple colorful design that works at home and at work. It's almost too big -- but I love it. Calendars.com shipped right away and my calendar arrived in a heavy cardboard mailer. It was better than buying from the local office supply stores. I will get all my calendars from Calendars.com!
Review 5 for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Betsy
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Needs clear photos

Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: nice composition on most photos.
Cons: needs to be a sharper photo.
I was disappointed in the quality of the photos. They were fuzzy. It did not look like a quality photo.
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mammoth Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luna M.
Location: United States
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Best Calendar Ever

Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
My 2nd review for my 3rd calendar purchase for the 2014 Mammoth Grid Calendar. Once again, a must-have for those not geared toward electronic data and appointment keeping and just pile stuff onto their big desk calendars, rendering them useless. I have a small service microbusiness and I love that this calendar is so huge and that I can get a lot of information onto it, including my personal affairs.
Review 7 for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TXBonnieBelle
Location: Houston, TX
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful Photos

Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, perfect size for wall
I buy this same "Porches" wall calendar every year for my home office. The photos are lovely and when I look at it, I feel like I'm looking out over the water vista. It's immediately relaxing.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mammoth Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terry
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The Mammoth Grid calendar is great

Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, great size for family
I get this yearly, keep it on the back of our front door to manage our families activities. Tried others but this has the most space to write daily activities for a family and is visible from my desk in the next room. It is a good quality which is important because it gets moved and touched a lot.
 
My Product Recommendations
The Collectible Teapot & Tea 2014 Wall Calendar
4.6 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
Bad Cat 2014 Wall Calendar
4.8 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mammoth Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
momofboys
Location: United States

Great calendar

Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
I've been using the Mammoth Grid calendar for a couple of years now to write school and family activities on. Each day's square is very large and accommodates multiple items easily. I can write in fairly large print, so that it is easily readable by the kids. It's a great way to keep the whole family organized.
Review 10 for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mammoth Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
samsage
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

our household necessity

Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
The size of this calendar is perfect for the door of my refrig. As we are older and our eyesight isn't what it once was, the large squares, for our monthly appointments, is everything we could ask for. It has good, heavy paper and a strong spiral binding it together.
Review 11 for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mammoth Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just Me

This calendar is large and in charge

Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, has the month before and after on each page.
Cons: none
It is exactly as described. Calendar is large and has plenty of room to write on. The clander is laid out really well. I purchased another one. Delivery was very fast. Thanks
Review 12 for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mammoth Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rufus

It is BIG!

Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift
This is the 2nd calendar we have bought. It is big enough for all of us ( family of 4} to enter any appointments we have.
I hang it on the side of our refrigerator with a strong magnet, everyone can see it at a glance.
Review 13 for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mammoth Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcj
Location: VT
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great for the office!

Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Large enough for the office staff to keep track of special meetings, vacations etc.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mammoth Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rusty
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Age: 55-65
Gender: male
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The name says it all

Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, large wall sized calendar
Cons: takes up some wall space
Very helpful as a planning calendar- and if you use it at work, it becomes a record to refer back to jobs later in the year. I've used this MAMMOTH CALENDAR for the past 3-4 years. Lots of room to write notes on! Have gifted one yearly to my boss too, he's a big fan also.
Review 15 for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mammoth Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iamafan

The Mammoth Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar

Date:December 20, 2013
This calendar is exactly what I needed. It is plenty large enough with room to write in each date block. Nice price too. Thanks calendars.com.
Review 16 for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mammoth Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaPooch
Location: Frankford, DE
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Always Happy

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, very prompt service
This is the second year I have made this purchase from Calendars.com for my Mammoth Grid calendar.
I have had a great experience both times and intend to continue doing business with Calendars.com.
My order is always processed quickly and I receive my product in great condition and in a very fast manner.
I am always happy with the service you provide to me.
Review 17 for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mammoth Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DWallace
Location: Atlanta, GA

Mammoth Grid

Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I absolutely love this calendar. It takes care of my entire department meetings. This is our second year in a row that I've used it.
Review 18 for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mammoth Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Huntsville, Utah
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Mammoth Grid Calendar

Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Perfect for keeping doctor appointments and other information on a calendar that is big enough for my mom and dad to write on and also see from their chairs...
Review 19 for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mammoth Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GingerCharms
Location: Exeter, NH
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

3rd year using this calendar

Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I'm a super busy working single-mom, with young kids and this calendar is perfect. It's the helm of our lives. The big size is perfect for capturing the interest of my 6 and 8 year old boys. It feels like the calendars they use in school. I love it because I need to write multiple events, school and work assignments, family parties etc. this calendar gives me plenty of room for it ALL.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for On the Porch 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from The Mammoth Grid 2014 Deluxe Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exotec
Location: United States
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

BIG Calendar!

Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
Wow - they're right when they call it "Mammoth"!
It's truly huge. Just what I wanted - I can affix our appointment cards to the thing with only a tiny bit of overlap. Sure beats all the stickys!
1 2 3 4 5 next>>