Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Easy Shopping Links or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

Love of Cats by Persis Clayton Weirs, Wild Wing's Artist, is a classical depiction of the lives of cats from napping in the sun to playing in the field, even a surprise visit from a friend. Industry rated as the #1 calendar since 1999, LANG Wall Calendars are the most popular brand
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
26 out of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Love of Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carole
Location: FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful pictures of cats

Date:June 5, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
I've gotten Lang calendars for many years and am never disappointed. Good company to deal with!!
Review 2 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Love of Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donkey Lady
Location: Punta Gorda, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Precious Pictures!

Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: High Quality Materials
I love to turn the page each month to see another cuddly or full-grown laid back feline! Pictures all remind me that we don't live with the cats but they ALLOW us to live with them!
Review 3 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Love of Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judith
Location: Wappingers Falls, NY
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Large and Lovely

Date:December 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
We had a Legacy wall calendar this last year with gorgeous cats with flower paintings by Diane Wood. This year, I opted for a Lang wall calendar with cat paintings by Persis Clayton Weirs. It's nice and big, which I always like, has one of those grommets to keep pages from tearing, which I REALLY appreciate, and each month is a delightful cats and kittens painting. Just beautiful!
Review 4 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Love of Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sue
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love the pictures!

Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I was given the "Love of Cats" calendar as a gift many years ago. I enjoyed this calendar so much, I have purchased it every year since. It is a "must have" in my home. I love the monthly pictures and the quality of the calendar. It's wonderful for all cat lovers!
Review 5 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Love of Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat lady
Location: Gouverneur,ny
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful photos

Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials, great pics
Cons: none
I always buy the Lang cat calendars . They are excellent quality and love the pics.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Love of Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
navy68

cust input

Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
these are very elegant paintings of cats. I have had photo calendar before. This is equally fgood
Review 7 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Love of Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gaddy
Location: LaCrosse, Wi
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

lLove of Cats 2015 Wall calendar

Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, make me feel peaceful :-)
I get this calendar yearly and it is always a beautiful one. I love it just like every other years. Keep up the good work on keeping these calendars in stock. They are hard to come by.
Review 8 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Love of Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma Sandy
Location: Grand Island, Ne
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Colorful fun cat pictures!

Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Bright, colorful pictures each featuring cats, of different ages, colors, and sizes. Some pictures spotlight cats in pictures featuring the special holiday of that month; for instance, an orange pumpkin and black cat for October.
Review 9 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Love of Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Suzie
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

GREAT Pictcures and good quality!!!!

Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Cons: none
Love these Presis calenders. I have gotten them for years.
Review 10 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Love of Cats Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judy
Location: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calendar

Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I order these calendars every year. They are always so beautiful, so much detail.
Review 11 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sam
Location: USA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love of Cats...WONDERFUL PICS!

Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, numbers large & easy to read from a distance.
Each month a delightful rendition of cats doing their thing...
Review 12 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love of Cats!

Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love these high quality calendars, especially the artwork. My favorite is Persus Clayton Weirs ; I get one of hers every Christmas. Lang produces a great product - also love their mugs.
Review 13 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carol252
Location: Columbia, SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful artwork

Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is one my favorite artists. She always catches the essence of cats.
 
My Product Recommendations
Cats in the Country 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
Ivory Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 14 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jan
Location: Newark, DE
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love of Cats

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Excellent calendar; printed on heavy paper; beautiful images
Review 15 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love of Cats Calendar

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wonderful to display anywhere, a good buy for the quality of the calendar
The photographs are beautiful. Each month is like opening a gift of a beautiful painting. I always look forward to seeing what the next month's illustration will be. The cats remind me of pets I've had and remember lovingly.
Review 16 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gret
Location: Port Richey, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love of Cats

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I just love Lang calanders. All the pictures are beautifully done. I always get them every year and am never disappointed.
Review 17 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Independence, MO
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great, as usual.

Date:October 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes a great picture that changes every month
The Persius Clayton Weirs calendar remains a favorite of mine. Love his portrayal of cats and love that Lang calendars are always good quality.
 
My Product Recommendations
Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar
4.5 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 18 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lee/Idaho
Location: Salmon, Idaho
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Purrfect!!!!

Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this for my Mom year after year and she just loves the kitty pic's,, so do I.
Review 19 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzy
Location: Dade City, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Lovers

Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Perfect for cat lovers. Colorful, cheerful.
Loved the GMA50 Deal! Started Christmas shopping.
Review 20 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CC
Location: Pompano Beach, FL.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Lang

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, artistically beautiful
Love the quality of the drawings of the cats and the scenes they choose for each month; there is plenty of room to write in the boxes; I think it is a must-have for cat lovers!
1 2 next>>