Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop PUBLISHERS or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar

Love of Cats by Persis Clayton Weirs, Wild Wing's Artist, is a classical depiction of the lives of cats from napping in the sun to playing in the field, even a surprise visit from a friend. Industry rated as the #1 calendar since 1999, LANG Wall Calendars are the most popular brand
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Review 1 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Love of Cats 2015 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judy
Location: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful calendar

Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I order these calendars every year. They are always so beautiful, so much detail.
Review 2 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sam
Location: USA
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love of Cats...WONDERFUL PICS!

Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, numbers large & easy to read from a distance.
Each month a delightful rendition of cats doing their thing...
Review 3 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love of Cats!

Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Love these high quality calendars, especially the artwork. My favorite is Persus Clayton Weirs ; I get one of hers every Christmas. Lang produces a great product - also love their mugs.
Review 4 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carol252
Location: Columbia, SC
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beautiful artwork

Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: High Quality Materials
This is one my favorite artists. She always catches the essence of cats.
 
My Product Recommendations
Cats in the Country 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
Ivory Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jan
Location: Newark, DE
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love of Cats

Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Excellent calendar; printed on heavy paper; beautiful images
Review 6 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love of Cats Calendar

Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, wonderful to display anywhere, a good buy for the quality of the calendar
The photographs are beautiful. Each month is like opening a gift of a beautiful painting. I always look forward to seeing what the next month's illustration will be. The cats remind me of pets I've had and remember lovingly.
Review 7 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gret
Location: Port Richey, Florida
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love of Cats

Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I just love Lang calanders. All the pictures are beautifully done. I always get them every year and am never disappointed.
Review 8 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Independence, MO
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Great, as usual.

Date:October 26, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, makes a great picture that changes every month
The Persius Clayton Weirs calendar remains a favorite of mine. Love his portrayal of cats and love that Lang calendars are always good quality.
 
My Product Recommendations
Four Seasons 2014 Wall Calendar
4.5 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 9 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lee/Idaho
Location: Salmon, Idaho
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Purrfect!!!!

Date:September 17, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I buy this for my Mom year after year and she just loves the kitty pic's,, so do I.
Review 10 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzy
Location: Dade City, FL
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Lovers

Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Perfect for cat lovers. Colorful, cheerful.
Loved the GMA50 Deal! Started Christmas shopping.
Review 11 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CC
Location: Pompano Beach, FL.
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Love Lang

Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, artistically beautiful
Love the quality of the drawings of the cats and the scenes they choose for each month; there is plenty of room to write in the boxes; I think it is a must-have for cat lovers!
Review 12 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bev
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Calendar

Date:August 4, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials
I usually purchase this cat calendar every year. It is a great addition to my kitchen wall!
Review 13 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Love of Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shari
Location: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Cat Calendar

Date:November 18, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
I have purchased this calendar for over ten years. One of my favorites
Review 14 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Love of Cats 2013 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Salmon, Idaho
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Beatiful pictures!

Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Bought this calendar for my Mom, she just loves the great pictures and this calendar is the right size to write on and fits into her frame.
Review 15 for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
This review is from Love of Cats 2012 Wall Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Richmond VA
Age: Over 65
Gender: female

The Love of Cats by Persis Clayton Weir

Date:August 16, 2011
Pros: High Quality Materials, appear so natural, cats so graceful & sweet
I order this calendar year after year not only because of the beautiful artwork & colors, but because it depicts the cats so beautifully & naturally in all their graceful glory.
 
My Product Recommendations
Cats in the Country 2012 Wall Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Love of Cats 2014 Wall Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5