Calendars.com Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Calendars.com
Shop Folk Art or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Calendars.com Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Calendars.com.

Calendars.com Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar

Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings Engagement Calendar: Bountiful Blessings by Susan Winget boldly displays captivating floral displays paired with inspirational text. The LANG Engagement Planner is an all encompassing dual format offering both weekly and monthly views to keep busy people organized at
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Review 1 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brb

Date:December 20, 2013
Cons: first day of the week is monday
Lovely pictures and good format but I REALLY wish there were options for a weekly spiral calendar with the first day of the week as SUNDAY rather than Monday.
Review 2 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HoneyGram
Location: Upper Pennisula of Michigan
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Excellent format to use all year to plan your life

Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, lots of room, scripture throughout, beautiful paintings, reasonably priced
This calendar has everything needed to organize monthly as well as daily. Plus extra pages are included for notes, addresses, holidays, etc. Paper is high quality and calendar is a good size -- large enough for daily notations on full calendar pages as well as lots of room for more information on each day in the back weekly pages. There is a handy pocket in the back. I especially appreciate the beautiful paintings and Scripture references throughout. This planner provides visual joy as I go through the often mundane details and 'to-do's' of life! You will enjoy using it every day!
Review 3 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous

Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Enough room to write on each day and great art work!
Review 4 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 55-65
Gender: female

Bountiful Blessings Engagement Calendar

Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: High Quality Materials, Makes A Great Gift
Like to see a week at a time and the amount of space available each day to write notes. Really like the pictures and especially the Bible verses.
Review 5 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Los Angeles
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

The Perfect Engagement Calendar

Date:November 8, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, lovely artwork, spiritual quotes
I've bought two of these calendars each year for the last five. One is for me, the other a gift. The spiral binding lets the book lay flat, and so is easy to write in. The paper quality is exceptional. There is lots of writing room for each day of the week, and also a large section to make notes for the entire week. The spiritual quotes and drawings are charming and inspirational. I use the book to organize and keep records for many areas of my life, not just appointments. I would be lost without it.
Review 6 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: seacoast Maine
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials
Very nice feel with both monthly and weekly space for planning and activities. Only wish each weekly picture was different. I appreciate her spiritual focus and attitude of thanksgiving
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CeCe
Location: LaVale,Md
Age: Over 65
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Makes A Great Gift, High Quality Materials, great size, layout perfect, a must have for me
Can't live without my yearly engagement calendar, and since I've found this kind I'll be back yearly for another. Thanks! I like the Christian encouragement and beautiful Simple topic!
Review 8 for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
This review is from Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2013 Softcover Engagement Calendar.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location: Reidsville, NC
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
PlaceOfPurchase: Online

engagement calendar

Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: High Quality Materials, paper is great quality for writing on
GREAT CALENDAR FOR KEEPING TRACK OF THE BILLS OWED FOR THE MONTH. I LOVE ALL THE ILLUSTRATIONS FOR EACH WEEK OF THE MONTH. HAS PLENTY OF SPACE TO KEEP UP WITH EVERYTHING.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Susan Winget Bountiful Blessings 2014 Softcover Engagement Calendar
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Look & Feel: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5